Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Steel Warriors - Battle for the Empire - Androids
by Giorgio G. P.
Publisher: Steel Warriors Project
Date Added: 10/10/2018 12:35:16
Steel Warriors - Battle for the Empire - Androids This is the first expansion for "Steel Warriors - Battle for the Empire" project. Before writing my review I have to say that I have been following this project for a few years. Until the start you could sense the high quality of these products. And I have always hoped for digital marketing even on OBS platforms. In the end I was satisfied and now I'm very happy. So I will talk about this product truthfully but also affectionately. I'm sorry. Now I can start .... What is "Steel Warriors - Battle for the Empire - Androids"? A Pdf document consisting of 11 pages (only one printable), 50 MB and 600 dpi. Inside we find 17 gorgeous unique paper minis. A Lianra Androids' Squad with a human officer, setting infos, platoon army list, history and lore about the world and androids ... in the end there are instructions to assemble the figures. 16 Androids ... whenever I hear the word android, the shoulder of Orion come to my mind. ;-) And this is the point. Military sci-fi. Precisely l...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Courtship of the Flower Demons
by Richard S.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 10/08/2018 17:43:20
The Courtship of the Flower Demons Honestly, this book is essential if you have 4 Against Darkness. The setting and premise of the Flower Demesne is highly original and wonderfully evocative. You even have to forgoe a certain amount of combat and instead find yourself involved in weird courtship encounters! The new classes are great too but the real winner (apart from the setting) here is the section on potions. Its incredible! This book could completely change the way you play 4AD. Hunting for ingredients for potions is now a fascinating and lucrative objective that will see you seeking throughout many of the other books in the line already published. I highly rate this supplement. Buy it immediately!!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:40:31
Monsters Set Great set of useful beasts for aspiring heroes to confront! Favorite is the Medusa, which I was needing for a game anyway!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Elf Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:35:39
Dark Elf Set Leader, melee, magic-users,ranged are covered. The "coming right at us" aspect of the Black Widow spider is awesome!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Saxons Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:29:55
Saxons Set All melee guys , foot and mounted , and some non-combatants!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elves Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:22:17
Elves Set Leader,melee,caster,ranged and mounted melee! As pretty a bunch of pajama-wearing daisy-pickers as i have ever seen! On a serious note, very, very nice models!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dwarves Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:16:34
Dwarves Set Great set, leader, melee, caster... if only there was a bowman/crossbowman/black powder weapon trooper! I will be using the dwarf with the cannon as my ranged unit until I can find out which dwarf set has ranged troops.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Romans II Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:07:50
Romans II Set Using these in my fantasy game setting as yet more humans! Melee foot and mounted, ranged foot, a caster type, a leader type, and some non-combatants!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Bash Core Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:55:33
Dungeon Bash Core Set Lots of different models to choose from. The humans have casters, the Goblins got a ranged model, the Kobolds got a caster model, the Orcs got a caster model, the Gnolls got a ranged model! YES!!! Just need a Gnoll magic-user now please! please! please! Everyone else is a melee type.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Humanoids II Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:14:50
Humanoids II Set These are all melee guys with the exception of 1 Goblin caster. The Goblin child is super cute!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates II Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:07:46
Pirates II Set I love the lady-pirate with the eyepatch! I'll be using these in a high fantasy setting, and they will fit right in ! ARRR !!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Giants Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:37:26
Giants Set This is one of my favorite sets! I especially love the Hill Giantess! I immediately thought about resurrecting the old "Steading of the Hill Giant Chief" Dungeons and Dragons module from when I was a kid!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Humanoids Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:26:12
Humanoids Set Art is good, as I have come to expect from Arion. Orc caster type, 3 different Orc melee types, a Goblin leader, 2 different melee Goblins, 1 ranged Goblin, 3 different melee Lizardmen, 1 melee Kobold, 3 different melee Hobgoblins, 2 different Trolls, an Ogre and a Minotaur.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Villagers Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:16:04
Villagers Set Pretty much everyone you would expect to encounter in a typical RPG village. I don't think these are city/large townsfolk types, they IMO look like small town/village folk.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vikings Set
by Simon B.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 10/07/2018 06:04:40
Vikings Set These guys are superb! Leader, melee, ranged and caster and/or healer models and civilians are provided. There are no archers, but, there IS a guy that looks like he is about to throw a spear that could fill the ranged slot nicely!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 9119 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates