Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Horizon Wars: Zero Dark
by Felix S.
Publisher: Precinct Omega Publishing
Date Added: 02/16/2021 10:03:04
Horizon Wars: Zero Dark In my opinion it's the perfect set of rules for playing co op and singleplayer tabletop games without miniature ristrictions. I especially like the innovative dice system and the way units are activated without counting rounds and troublesome marking already activated miniatures.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zero Dark: Operation Nemesis
by Andrea N.
Publisher: Precinct Omega Publishing
Date Added: 02/16/2021 05:46:57
Zero Dark: Operation Nemesis Highly recommended expansion! some additional nice rules plus a long narrative campaign. I think it's a must have when you like the base game

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Horizon Wars: Zero Dark
by Andrea N.
Publisher: Precinct Omega Publishing
Date Added: 02/16/2021 05:43:58
Horizon Wars: Zero Dark This great is just a great game and a lot of fun. I have been playing it solo unfortunately doing to the current global situation but even solo is great fun a lot of tactical decision and open to a lot of customisation. You can certainly adapt any miniature to your taste. Love the dice mechanics and the background. I strongly recommend to buy the nemesis expansion as well which has a nice narrative campaign to play solo and some other interesting addition. Highly recommended game!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate Paper Model
by Ken R.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 02/15/2021 08:05:01
East Gate Paper Model This was a fun model to build and it looks amazing on the table. Many small details to catch the eye. In particular I enjoyed the challenge of assembling the curverd archway. I mount these models on foam core. It requires a few extra steps but results in increased stability and durability of the model. This model is a good choice if you are looking to progress in your paper modelling skills. It's a nice step up from the hovel.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Shedyet
by David B.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 02/15/2021 05:14:23
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Shedyet Excellent resource of high quality maps that you can put together to essentially create various dungeons with an ancient-Egyptian style theme. Thr artwork and detail is excellent. The maps work in virtual tabletop (VTT) programs easily. There is no lag or slow down, but maps retain the quality. I highly recommend this resource for Dungeons & Dragons games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Iunu
by David B.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 02/15/2021 05:13:40
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Iunu Excellent resource of high quality maps that you can put together to essentially create various dungeons with an ancient-Egyptian style theme. Thr artwork and detail is excellent. The maps work in virtual tabletop (VTT) programs easily. There is no lag or slow down, but maps retain the quality. I highly recommend this resource for Dungeons & Dragons games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Jovasem Area Comms Bunker
by Jeff S.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 02/14/2021 10:43:40
Heroic Maps - Jovasem Area Comms Bunker A fantastic map that was a perfect setting for a sabotage mission!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook
by Jonathan N.
Publisher: Multi-Man Publishing
Date Added: 02/13/2021 11:31:10
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook Absolutely amazing. I have my own scanned version of the RB I did myself. This version is cleaner, linked, crisp and a smaller file size. This product is obviously the culmination of a lot of work. Great job MMP!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
by Andrew C.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 02/13/2021 04:06:52
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp EPIC! Really get the sense of dread and I love how you can arrange things so that monsters and critters can come at the PC from a range of directions. Artwork is awesome and adds to the feeling of the space for my palayers.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook
by Gary J.
Publisher: Multi-Man Publishing
Date Added: 02/12/2021 00:35:38
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook this is a fine product i will use it joyfully and gratefully. i like it that it was loaded up with extras, like the charts and chapter K. i look forward to chapter P. so far, i have only found one thing i would have done just for asthetics and consistency. it concerns the links that are in red. some of the links are bracketed with black like this ( ) some are like this first black and then red, some are red and red. its a small criticism, over all i am excited to have it. gj

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook
by Scott S.
Publisher: Multi-Man Publishing
Date Added: 02/11/2021 08:15:36
Electronic Advanced Squad Leader Rulebook Amazingly well put together pdf. Not a scan! It can be shrunk or enlarged to your heart's content. Fully searchable! i was able to find those pesky counters that were in Pegasus Bridge. Everything is linked! It takes full advantage of its electronic format. I like four color printing, but this outshines the printed rulebook. It is easier for it to be updated. Easier for errata to be incorporated. Easier for the majn rulebook to stay in print. This is a triumph for MMP. Everything else they have done on this site has been baby steps. This is the real deal! Highly recommended! Now if they could come out with a pdf pack of their scenarios, maps, and overlays. ASL print and play! This was so good and well organized that I put up ASLSK and dove right in to full ASL!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chrome Hammer
by Josh H.
Publisher: Nordic Weasel Games
Date Added: 02/07/2021 21:48:32
Chrome Hammer This game is quite a bit of fun. Easy and logical solo play rules, you can string together multiple scenarios for campaigns. Fun, fast gameplay.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Naval Thunder: Clash of Dreadnoughts
by andrew p.
Publisher: Steel Dreadnought Games
Date Added: 02/03/2021 16:51:13
Naval Thunder: Clash of Dreadnoughts I'm not a naval gamer but bought these rules to try out 7-8 years ago, as a change from WW2 - Blitzkrieg Commander. We've enjoyed them immensely over this time playing a game every 5-6 months or so as change of pace. Used top down ships on wooden blocks. The rules are elegantly simple, with nice period feel and enough detail to ships, gunnery, movement etc to keep me happy. Having looked at many of the other sets for dreadnought period, they all seemed largely over complicated to me and this set, fit the bill for me. I can see that this 'may' not be of taste,,,, to the hardened Naval wargamers or those who want 'massive' amounts of detail but for me and my main gaming mate, they were perfect. I'm a huge fan of Blitzkrieg Commander (also elegantly simple) and IMO this is in the same vein naval battles wise. Had some really fun close battles and can't recommend enough. Japan/Russia addition also really good as well and Battle of Yellow Sea great ba...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blitzkrieg in the West 1940 Volume I 50 Wargame Scenarios French vs Germans
by Brian H.
Publisher: MGK Military Simulations
Date Added: 02/02/2021 11:46:12
Blitzkrieg in the West 1940 Volume I 50 Wargame Scenarios French vs Germans A detailed, well organized and resarched set of interesting 50+ scenarios that will work very well with Command Decision and many other rule sets. The colour maps will be an excellent resource.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PFB Jollyboat
by Forest B.
Publisher: Papierschnitzel
Date Added: 02/01/2021 11:59:45
PFB Jollyboat You need a way to get to your ship or to land from your ship? Here you go! Quite easy to build and the hull layers make it a solid build. If you have seated figures (paper or plastic) this can easily accomodate them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9672 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates