Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:59:18
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft A fantastic large room. Clearly loving hand drawn. The tiles actually look individually drawn rather than cut and pasted into the next square. Another winner!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:57:40
Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door Literally a page full of a beautifully drawn dungeon door. Repeated several times in case you want to use more than one at once. Brilliant idea! Formatted to fit with other Inked Adventures stuff and they free stand!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
by Badger B.
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:26:20
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1 Brilliant cheap and cheerful free dungeon, cave, arena [and others] tiles. Very nice art too. They have a geomorph quality to them too meaning that you can get huge variation out of this set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:22:23
Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study This art pack really is just a wizards study but the top down perpective and the seamless style it presents fits so well with all of the Inked Adventures sets. Currently its free, shame it wasn't listed as PWYW, I would have gladly donated for this piece

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Bonus Cut-Up Sections for Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:20:06
Free Bonus Cut-Up Sections for Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Yet another beautiful little pack. These little freebie packs offer just enough to fit that need in your dungeon. Once you see how beautiful the tiles are though [like me] you will be buying the other packs so as the rest of your dungeon doesn't look so shabby. amazing art. Thank you

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:16:09
6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles If you have read my other reviews about this creator you will see the following: "I really liked this sample pack. I bought some of the author's other modules based on it. These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised. They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at." Its really hard to improve on this review as the art speaks volumes for itself. These geomorph tiles are a favourite of mine I really like the variablity of them due to the connecting corridors on the tiles. Another top Job from this Creator This was a sample pack from a much larger pack that I ended up buying as the art was so beautiful!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Sample Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles Inked Adventures
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:14:48
Free Sample Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles Inked Adventures If you have read my other reviews about this creator you will see the following: "I really liked this sample pack. I bought some of the author's other modules based on it. These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised. They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at." Its really hard to improve on this review as the art speaks volumes for itself. This was a sample pack from a much larger pack that I ended up buying as the art was so beautiful!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
by Badger B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:04:28
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack I really liked this sample pack. I bought some of the author's other modules based on it. These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised. They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at. I am hoping that this review wakes the artist up and he produces more of these items.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Göatter Dämmerung (Cardstock CharactersTM)
by Jason A.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 02/01/2020 00:21:55
Göatter Dämmerung (Cardstock CharactersTM) Didn't know I needed Goats in my game this bad, but a great addition to my cardstock library Great art and posing, Im a fan of this artist

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Witchtor Tombs
by Andrew C.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 01/29/2020 15:49:09
Heroic Maps - Witchtor Tombs The above and below ground combintation of maps is a really neat idea. The artwork is excellent. The files in print and VTT (vitrual tabletop) resolutions with and without grid is extremely helpful.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM: Two Businesses
by Jay J.
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
Date Added: 01/29/2020 15:17:42
Lincoln, NM: Two Businesses I live in NM, so it's great to have these buildings for my Western skirmishes. Very nice textures, easy assembly, but this set seems to be scaled a little small for 28-32 mm figures. They're going to have to duck quite a bit going in the doors. I also have the Bank and Jail set, and it's scaled perfectly.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
by Allen K.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:08:25
Coach House Paper Model easy to make and super detailed just a shame that there is no interior - but still looks impressive on the table!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DINOSAUR TABLETOP GAME: Cretacea - The game of gargantuan survival
by Michael T.
Publisher: EZPainter
Date Added: 01/28/2020 10:34:55
DINOSAUR TABLETOP GAME: Cretacea - The game of gargantuan survival I’m pretty sure that I have every prehistoric miniature game every printed since 1970. REALLY. So far this is the best one I’ve ever seen. Simple, common sense, and fun. It works with any scale dinosaurs you have and in a reasonable amount of table space. Only uses six-sided dice as well. If they add cavemen to the game my search will be over.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Lair
by Andy H.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 01/26/2020 15:03:03
Heroic Maps - The Lich's Lair I just love this - ran a Tunnels & Trolls adventure using it along with a collection of suitable minis and had one of the best T&T sessions ever. Players loved it. A superb floorplan set, very dramatic and full of atmosphere.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood & Plunder
by Paul F.
Publisher: Firelock Games
Date Added: 01/25/2020 08:14:11
Blood & Plunder ORIGINAL, 3-STAR REVIEW (2017): Another review of the pdf, not game. The file is visually beautiful, but far too big at 46 MB. On my devices at least, loading each page and searching the text are both painfully slow. UPDATED REVIEW (2020): Their December 2019 update has added a second, full-colour file which is 24.6 MB. Each page loads much faster, and searching text is somewhat better. The table of contents is now hyperlinked. So, I have no further hesitation in recommending this product (unless your concern is the valid one expressed in other reviews regarding black and white printing, or the invalid one also sadly expressed of wanting to illegally share copies)....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9466 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates