Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
1793 Caribbean Campaign Compendium
by David T.
Publisher: Victory By Any Means Games
Date Added: 10/25/2021 11:59:27
1793 Caribbean Campaign Compendium Free caribbean campaign set up usable with any set of rules nesides the publishers.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
RM6A Romanian Mountain Brigade, 1939-1942, East Europe
by David T.
Publisher: MicroMark Army Lists
Date Added: 10/25/2021 11:16:51
RM6A Romanian Mountain Brigade, 1939-1942, East Europe vague details of attachemts to Romanian mountain divisions for early war. I would have liked to have seen what units were attached to specific divisions and when they were updated, similar to German divisions in this series.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
RM3A Romanian Corps & Army support, 1939-1944, East Europe
by David T.
Publisher: MicroMark Army Lists
Date Added: 10/25/2021 11:14:24
RM3A Romanian Corps & Army support, 1939-1944, East Europe Very vague details of likely attachments at corps and army level for Romanian units. I would have liked to see precise details of which units were allocated to which corps or army at which time.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
On the Seven Seas: Wargames Rules for the Age of Piracy and Adventure c.1500–1730
by David T.
Publisher: Osprey Publishing
Date Added: 10/25/2021 10:48:50
On the Seven Seas: Wargames Rules for the Age of Piracy and Adventure c.1500–1730 pirates, what's not to like? Purchased as part of a bundle of holding so excellent value for money.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord of the Sea
by David T.
Publisher: Long Face Games
Date Added: 10/25/2021 10:46:05
Lord of the Sea As far as I know these are the only rules medieval combat at sea, designed for combat with 1/1200 scale ships organised into squadrons (or independent ships in the tactical game). Two versions of the rules are provided for Fleet actions and tactical games. There are 10 different ship types with different factors for each. There is also a campaign game provided for England vs France. Finally there is a useful glossary of termonolgy some of which was new to me. Something of a niche market, but enjoyable, ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Concrete Death Race Papercraft Gates
by Kieran C.
Publisher: KD Craft Studio
Date Added: 10/25/2021 02:53:50
Concrete Death Race Papercraft Gates These papercraft gates are awesome, instantly transformed my tabletop into a racetrack for Gaslands.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternative & expansion counter set for AIW Special edition
by Charles L.
Publisher: Homeland Workshop
Date Added: 10/24/2021 22:07:57
Alternative & expansion counter set for AIW Special edition The Mekevas and newer equipment is left out of the game. While the addition of the Israeli Artillery Counters are nice it would still have been nice to see some of the newer Israeli Equipment included.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
G295 German 4th Corps Support, Russia, June-July 1941
by David T.
Publisher: MicroMark Army Lists
Date Added: 10/24/2021 13:07:16
G295 German 4th Corps Support, Russia, June-July 1941 A listing of the support units attached to the German 4th Army Corps HQ during Barbarossa. The 1 Company, 48 Flak Btn and 275th Army Flak Btn are broken down to Platoon/Battery, but many units have no breakdown eg 404 Military Police Btn. There is also a list of which Divisions are attached at which times. Useful if incomplete, but given the price can't expect too much.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Campaign for Kharkov: October 1941
by David T.
Publisher: Chris Stoesen
Date Added: 10/24/2021 10:26:19
The Campaign for Kharkov: October 1941 A barbarossa campaign based on the attack on Kharkov with 12 scenarios and force selecors for 57 ID, 101 LD Germans and 216 RD Soviets provided all based around an infantry platoon with support options.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Camp
by David T.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 10/24/2021 09:22:07
Medieval Camp A 'camp' surrounded by a wooden stockade with a single gate and 4 wooden fighing platforms art each corner. There are 3 versions, square grid, hex grid and no grid. It feels more like a permanent site, rather than a camp, but I can see many uses for it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Silver Horned-Helm Tavern
by Michael R.
Publisher: Cartography Unlimited for RPGs
Date Added: 10/24/2021 00:03:07
The Silver Horned-Helm Tavern I love the flavor of this tavern and the backstories of the owner and staff! I've had this product for many years and have used it RAW as well as reskinned it for different settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TNE-0313 Striker 2 Traveller Miniatures Rules
by David T.
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
Date Added: 10/23/2021 14:05:37
TNE-0313 Striker 2 Traveller Miniatures Rules a very detailed riule set for minatures warfare based on fire teams of 4 soldiers. I dou

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Five Parsecs From Home - Expansion 1 - Trailblazers Toolkit
by William B.
Publisher: Modiphius
Date Added: 10/21/2021 22:52:48
Five Parsecs From Home - Expansion 1 - Trailblazers Toolkit I am revising my review on this title. Initially I didn't like it because it didn't have some of the things I wanted most: *Psionics *Non-tactical combat rules *More story tracks I still don't think I'll ever use the multiplayer rules, but I have played several games with Escalating Battles, Progressive Difficulty (method 2 - includes elite enemies and difficulty toggles), and Deployment variables. I am currently combining these rules with some of optional rules in the base set: * Combat events * Story Track * Red and Black missions So my campaign goal is to try and finish the story track with these rules, and complete a black mission by turn 25. If I can do that, I will declare "I have beat the game." ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk Rooftops - Battlemap
by Joseph C.
Publisher: Lion Banner Games
Date Added: 10/13/2021 21:29:34
Cyberpunk Rooftops - Battlemap Big fan of this map. The art is colorful, moody, but clear, it's easy to discern which parts of the rooftops are neon billboards, HVAC vents, and so forth. Made for an excellent setpiece in our Cyberpunk RED campaign, [Red Sky City](https://youtu.be/i8rhcqErqxc). Easily works with VTT software. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warfleets: FTL Starter Set - Strike at Orion's Gate
by Beni Q.
Publisher: onepagerules
Date Added: 10/11/2021 15:14:41
Warfleets: FTL Starter Set - Strike at Orion's Gate Amazing game! it is extremely easy to teach, which makes it great to just try out. If you don't like it, you stillhaven't wasted a lot of time. I would definitely recommend it: it's a "must-try"

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9872 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates