Wargame Vault
Narrow Results







Back
Observatory Free Paper Model Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.6 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
20 8
6 0
4 0
1 0
0 0
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to view
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Jean S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2015 17:13:29

This model was just right for my grandson. He had a school project on how to enhance the neighbourhood and he had decided to suggest building an observatory. I searched the Web for something that a primary school child could use and we were thrilled when I found this model that he could make.

Once I understood how to manage paper layers (I had to use Google to find out) we were able choose some fun effects of wood and stone. The model was easy to cut out and assemble and made a great illustration for his project.

Many thanks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Lee B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2015 17:06:22

I thought for a free item this was very good, the scale is a little off for 28mm but it was relatively easy to complete and it does look good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Charles B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/10/2013 09:30:44

Great beginner model.Works as a stand alone model, or can be combined with other models to create variety.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Lepeshkin A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/12/2012 01:24:29

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/20/2012 14:04:53

Great little model! A little fiddly if you have not built paper models before due to the dome shape but well worth building. The nice thing is if you make a real mess of it just print another one and start over.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by jeffrey d. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2012 12:47:26

this is one of the first paper models I have put together. I found it to be of high quality and easy to follow instructions. I know it will not be my last



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by David W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/21/2011 09:52:53

Most people wouldn't take the time to rate a model that is free... because if you download it and don't like it, you aren't out anything.

This model is well worth the download. Either as an independent structure, or on a rooftop of another building, it is a very good model.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by tere s. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/17/2011 12:38:34

Impresionante la calidad, me estoy planteando ponerme en contacto para ver que precios se hacen por lotes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates