Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Limitless Adventures Sampler
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2019 13:49:48

Don't bother with this at all. I didn't realise it was the sampler when I downloaded it. The reviews made it look like it was a full item. The samples given weren't much help either. I had been looking into this because I was looking for something to bridge the gap between modules as I wasn't very comfortable as a DM yet. Sorry if this comes across negative but looking at the samples and finding that the pages you saw aren't even in your document is a bit off putting. The previous reviews made it sound like I was going to get so much and instead, I learned that you get what you pay for. I have heard good things about the the bundles, personaly never used them. I'll just write my own brand of crazy, my player don't seem to mind.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Limitless Adventures Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Im not sure what you mean when you say, "looking a sample and finding that the pages you saw aren't even in your document". Could you explain so that we can correct this, please.
Expanded Reincarnation Table
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:08:21

If you ever need a way to spice up your play when your magical user chooses to use reincarnation this is the way to do it. I personaly use it inconjuction with the racial table in xanathar's guide to spice up the back story sections. It makes creating interesting NPC as easy as I wonder what would happen it I put these things togather.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Expanded Reincarnation Table
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Trinkets - Adventurers' Gear
Publisher: Loot The Room
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:53

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - Adventurers' Gear
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Trinkets - A Miscellany
Publisher: Loot The Room
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:40

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - A Miscellany
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Trinkets - Bottles
Publisher: Loot The Room
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:22

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - Bottles
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Cosmetic Magic
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:03:18

This is one of my favorites. The magical food is one of my favorites. I love trying to find creative ways to use these spells and magic items in my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cosmetic Magic
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Artificer, an Alternative Unearthed Arcana Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:01:53

This is one of the best versions of this class I have seen. This is a must have for any DM looking into stempunk themed worlds or for that DM that wants guns with out haveing to explain the age of gun power in their campaing setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Artificer, an Alternative Unearthed Arcana Class
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

A5 Maps
Publisher: Gold Piece Publications
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:59:24

Great product just not what I need at the time. Perhaps I will get more use out of it at a latter date.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
A5 Maps
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Master Tiles No.0 - Infinite Chamber
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:53:16

There really is only 5 pieces and there isn't an infinite chamber you can make with them. Not what I was looking for.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Master Tiles No.0 - Infinite Chamber
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Free Free Oriental Weapons Pack
Publisher: Action Games
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:49:31

I love this suppliment. Thank you for puting these weapons into 5e form. I was just about to go crazy trying to recreate 2e when I found these. These add such versatility to the weapons. And it allows monks to have weapons that they would have had, and not just rebranded weapons, that the DM is suppose to know what to rebrand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Free Oriental Weapons Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:44:13

I feel like I was ripped off. I know that it was free but the description makes you think that you are getting a much bigger product. The art work is wonderful I just wish I had got to see more than a handful of rooms.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Player's Quick Combat Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:33:25

This is one of my favorites. I DM a group consiting of my mom and a couple of your players. She really needed this chart. It really has help clear up and rule confusion.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player's Quick Combat Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Item Crafting Rules for 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:31:36

First let me say that this book is very well written but not for every one.This book is great if you want to get into the nitty gritty of crafting but if your just looking for a general base line this is not the book. I personally find that this method can get a bit to complicated if all your player wants to do is craft something out of their dungeon spoils. I personally haven't used the system as my players don't get deep into this kind of crafting, and when they do they aren't trying to sell anything but rather just learn a new skill so they don't have to shell out to repair something.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Item Crafting Rules for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates