Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Caravanserai
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:59:28

Nice and detailed. Long overdue to have something detailed and ready to go for a desert or Dark Sun campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Caravanserai
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Fronte Cover Books - Bookshop of Secrets
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:58:39

Great map. I really like how I can use this city location for a variety of tales due to its different and detailed components. The quality of the artwork is excellent and really helps seal the deal. I use these in fantasy grounds unity and works just fine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Fronte Cover Books - Bookshop of Secrets
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fantasy Grounds PreViewer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:56:43

Exceptionally useful Fantasy Grounds Tool - a real time saver when looking for something that I have catalogued in preparation during game time. Equally useful when looking for a resource when setting up my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds PreViewer
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Hand of Vanth
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:54:41

Simple but effective. Sets a glorious mood for my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Hand of Vanth
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Hot Spring Bathhouse
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2021 22:48:26

Hot tub adventures for those thinking something a little samuri or perhaps Austin Powers and the Fat Bastard pool scenes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Hot Spring Bathhouse
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Lost Airship
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2021 22:47:17

Its a nice map. I can see players being surprised by what is inside. The graphics and design is nice as always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Lost Airship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Temple of the Demon's Heart
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2021 03:21:22

Serioulsy awesome in full resolution. Exactly what I need to add flavour and sparkle to my Descent in Avernus campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Temple of the Demon's Heart
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Maze of the Queen of Hearts
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2021 03:20:31

I like this as it has lots of flavour and I am really looking forward to putting my PCs through the maze using line of sight.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Maze of the Queen of Hearts
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2021 23:56:24

Nice map I really think the colour scheme works well and I am looking forward to dropiing this into my Descen into Avenus rift game. I am looking forward to making the lava move using one of hte fantasy grounds effects



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2021 04:06:52

EPIC! Really get the sense of dread and I love how you can arrange things so that monsters and critters can come at the PC from a range of directions. Artwork is awesome and adds to the feeling of the space for my palayers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Castle Ravenloft hires colour jpg maps
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:18:00

Bang up nice. You can see the sombre dread coming across in all the artwork. Hard not to like but a bad place to be a player character in. Great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Castle Ravenloft hires colour jpg maps
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:17:02

Blood more blood and the blood foes from level to level down and down and down. I really think I might use this for Descent into Avernus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps: Doors
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:16:03

This will be an open and shut review - doors get it! Good art and very useful to tweak maps the way I want to.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:14:47

Fantastic art as always. I really like how it has so many pillars whicih can create great effects when using the line of site feature in Fantasy Grounds. Should give my player the willies knowing there is a medusa somewhere amount the pilliars (oh no- there's actually two that are twins)!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:12:39

I like this - the art is really nice. I feel this is an excellent map for use in Waterdeep Dragon Heist or a location for Storm King's Thunder should you visit the city of splendors. You can use it in any city campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates