Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2021 23:56:24

Nice map I really think the colour scheme works well and I am looking forward to dropiing this into my Descen into Avenus rift game. I am looking forward to making the lava move using one of hte fantasy grounds effects



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2021 04:06:52

EPIC! Really get the sense of dread and I love how you can arrange things so that monsters and critters can come at the PC from a range of directions. Artwork is awesome and adds to the feeling of the space for my palayers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Castle Ravenloft hires colour jpg maps
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:18:00

Bang up nice. You can see the sombre dread coming across in all the artwork. Hard not to like but a bad place to be a player character in. Great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Castle Ravenloft hires colour jpg maps
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:17:02

Blood more blood and the blood foes from level to level down and down and down. I really think I might use this for Descent into Avernus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps: Doors
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:16:03

This will be an open and shut review - doors get it! Good art and very useful to tweak maps the way I want to.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:14:47

Fantastic art as always. I really like how it has so many pillars whicih can create great effects when using the line of site feature in Fantasy Grounds. Should give my player the willies knowing there is a medusa somewhere amount the pilliars (oh no- there's actually two that are twins)!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:12:39

I like this - the art is really nice. I feel this is an excellent map for use in Waterdeep Dragon Heist or a location for Storm King's Thunder should you visit the city of splendors. You can use it in any city campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hellturel
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:11:15

Good little side jaunts for your hell based campaign. The variety of ideas is what makes this text useful. Well laid out and accessible.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hellturel
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Midgard Worldbook for 5th Edition and PFRPG
Publisher: Kobold Press
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:09:38

This is a really great world text on part with anything from an unofficial or offical 5e product. Lots to explore and steal from for your own campaign. The book covers a range of cultures and different setting styles. Food for the brain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Worldbook for 5th Edition and PFRPG
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Riverside Warehouse
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:09:24

Hard not to like as its well detailed and this is a location that is really useful in any campaign that is located in a town or city.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Riverside Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Lutrinian Race - An otter kind of race (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:07:51

I like this, fits a niche really well - good job - do you have another one?.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lutrinian Race - An otter kind of race (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX for the review Andrew. We've done a few other ones like that. With over 300 titles, it's hard to remember. Have a search through our stuff. Just search on "Rob Twohy"... ThanX again Andrew!
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Cuttle Club
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:06:38

So many subtle details I really like this map and I am going to figure out how to include it in a homebrew adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Cuttle Club
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Castle Darkspire
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:05:42

Massive - highly detailed - looks great . I like this an alternative castle for Strahd in the Ravenloft setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Castle Darkspire
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fantasy Grounds Enhanced Spell Window
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2020 04:11:56

I like this one very very helpful for my players. Simple enough to do and use all the time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Enhanced Spell Window
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX Andrew!
(5E) C01: Alagoran's Gem (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: AAW Games
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2020 04:09:45

I don't usually do dungeons but I like this one - nice one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) C01: Alagoran's Gem (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates