Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Fantasy Grounds Enhanced Spell Window
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2020 04:11:56

I like this one very very helpful for my players. Simple enough to do and use all the time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Enhanced Spell Window
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX Andrew!
(5E) C01: Alagoran's Gem (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: AAW Games
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2020 04:09:45

I don't usually do dungeons but I like this one - nice one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) C01: Alagoran's Gem (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Lich-Queen's Begotten
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2020 03:05:56

Any enjoyable astral sea romp. I took some images from Thor Ragnarok's junkyard and made that the part of the Githyanki City after I turned it into comic form using Paint.Net. The adventure works best if you pad it out for your party in the style that they like. This is a very good template for a jaunt.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lich-Queen's Begotten
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2020 03:03:36

Superhelpful - I would like some extras added please Rob...........please!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Andrew. You want more? Lemme know in my Discord. Link is in the module credits. Rob
Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2020 03:02:06

Fantastic map very suited to Waterdeep Dragon Heist of any urban setting. There aren't many city maps that aren't a tavern and the ability to have creatures come from or retreat into the water is a neat thing to have. The mapping quality is excellent lots of details.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Under Caves - The Hall of Sacrifice
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2020 02:57:00

Great details hidden in this map. I like the theme.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Under Caves - The Hall of Sacrifice
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Aelrift Overlook
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2020 20:16:10

A great customer locale for the underdark beautifully crafted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Aelrift Overlook
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Frozen Dungeon Oath of the Frozen King Tomb
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:53:30

Maps created to support the adventure kit Oath of the Frozen King by Absolute Tabletop but are maps able to be used anywhere. I put these together using affinity photo. the maps are nice and there is a second companion set to go along with these here (on DMs guild as well).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Frozen Dungeon Oath of the Frozen King Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Spectre of Tilleadh Castle
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:49:20

Having a day and a ghostly night set is brilliant as the adventure comes to the players when they least expect it - hopefully in the middle of a much needed long rest if you play 5e. The quality of the artwork is outstanding and you have grid or no grid options for virtual tabletop players.

I really like what Heroic Maps publishes - keep it up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Spectre of Tilleadh Castle
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: High Edgmoor Hall
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:47:07

From top to bottom this map set shines. Grapics and details are really neat and the design of the building provides players with many opportunites to have an adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: High Edgmoor Hall
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Castle Ravenloft Battle Maps
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:44:31

Really nice I will definately use this in Fantasy Grounds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Castle Ravenloft Battle Maps
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS 5e Spell Tokens 2.1
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:43:18

Super nice and helpful - a must have for a Fantasy Grounds User.

I suppose you can print them out and make tabletop sized icons on clear plastic too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS 5e Spell Tokens 2.1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Pyramid of the Sun Priests
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:12:05

These maps are great for VTT. I like that they haven't gone super low resolution for the VTT as I can quickly do that in Paint.Net or Affinity Photo.

My players always love these maps when I run them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Pyramid of the Sun Priests
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Lair of the Mind Flayers
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:10:11

Can't get over how nice the floor texture looks on its own. Then you get to the rest of the features - awesome!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Lair of the Mind Flayers
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Great Library Rooms
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:09:16

Spectacluar when combined with the corridors. If you are looking to map a map for say Candlekeep in the Forgotten Realms you will be really, really happy with these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Great Library Rooms
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates