Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:49:12

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and close to a 100 others. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future. Would tell everyone who made the maps of course :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Seafoot Games - Underwood Market | 20x30 Battlemap
Publisher: Seafoot Games
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:47:14

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoot Games - Underwood Market | 20x30 Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Edelbree's Scriptorium 25mm Battle Plans
Publisher: Darkfuries Publishing
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:46:10

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more Darkfuries. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Edelbree's Scriptorium 25mm Battle Plans
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

VTT Map Set - #053 Underground – A Den of Ill Repute
Publisher: Pathstoadventure.com
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:45:14

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Map Set - #053 Underground – A Den of Ill Repute
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Set the Sails map pack
Publisher: Rooster Games
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:43:50

Very cool maps. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Set the Sails map pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
Publisher: DM Philosophy
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:42:09

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Urban Fantasies 1: Modular Mansion 1
Publisher: Scrying Eye Games
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:40:14

Very cool maps. I purchased your product. tLots of detail on the interior maps. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Urban Fantasies 1: Modular Mansion 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/15/2020 12:55:44

These are very beautiful maps. Colorful and useful even outside of desert terrain. Would like to see more. Also would l would love tpo discuss further. Is there a good way to contact you guys?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Hi. Thanks for the review. You can email us at heroicmaps@gmail.com
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Streets, Rooftops & Markets
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/15/2020 12:50:20

The desert city tiles are beautiful and amazing. I read the shading discussions and while I understand both sides I think the buyers who are probably gamemasters who buy your products are leaning more on functionality and utility over realism. I have purchased quite a bit of your work over the years and would like to discuss some other issues as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Streets, Rooftops & Markets
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) You can get in touch with us at heroicmaps@gmail.com Thanks!
Specialty Priests of Faerûn
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/23/2017 14:38:56

This is an incredible resource for only $3.99. It is extremely well written and I would highly recommend to anyone who just wants to add depth to any of the religions of the Forgotten Realms. What I like is you can also use the domains listed here for other gods as well. For example, I developed Kurtulmak to have the domains War (from the PHB), Shamanism (Demonic Spirit) from Heroes of the Orient which is another amazing resource, Craft domain and Earth domains listed in this reference. Even if you are not intending to play a Cleric it absolutely amazing bring the number of domains up to 50 or more and all well developed and interesting. I look forward to seeing what this author produces next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Specialty Priests of Faerûn
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroes of the Orient: Player's and DM's Companion
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/21/2017 23:51:40

I have to say this reference is definitely worth every penny. It is an excellent work with a lot of great references. My players love it and as a DM I incorporated into my FR campaign. Keep up the great work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of the Orient: Player's and DM's Companion
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates