Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Uthgardt Tribal Totems Stock Art
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 19:04:42

Hidden gem.

Included is indeed the stock are for all the tribes. Its great and with the monoliths provided you can actually imagine the image is of an acient worship stone that has an image carved into it to represent its tribal beast.

This was a fantastic addition for me for SKT but I believe that any campaign based in Faerun would greatly benefit from it.

A real 5 star product.

Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Uthgardt Tribal Totems Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Tunnels & Trolls Solo Adventure Record Sheet
Publisher: Alligator
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:19:34

Exactly as described.

Not quite sure hw this item can be improved upon.

Thank you for taking the time to create this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tunnels & Trolls Solo Adventure Record Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Tunnels & Trolls Free Rulebook
Publisher: Flying Buffalo
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:17:35

I only got this item for purely nostalgic reasons.

I bought and played this game as it came out. I loved it and it was perfect for a young aspiring DM [I Think I was 12 at the time].

It filled in for me between my regular D&D sessions, and more importantly i was able to solo play most of it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tunnels & Trolls Free Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Stone Dragon Solstice
Publisher: Tavernmaster Games
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:15:24

Tunnels and Trolls Module.

That said its easily converible.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stone Dragon Solstice
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:13:47

Ten 6x6 inch tiles would come together to make a nice encounter map or combined any which way you like.

A great product and one that will link in seemlessly with their other products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:10:40

I have already reviewed Annual 1 of this publisher.

It was amazing. This set is no different.

Greater variation I thought but brilliant!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Cut Out Bases for Card Minis - Flagstone
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:09:22

Simple yet elegant.

Square bases for paper minifigures



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Cut Out Bases for Card Minis - Flagstone
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

FREE Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles 4x4 Rooms Bonus Pack
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:07:43

Running out of unique nice things to say about this guy.

Another fantastic free product, including in this set:

A great 5 page guide on how to use the tiles to best effectiveness. The 7 pager with the tiles in question

well drawn and a nice addition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles 4x4 Rooms Bonus Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures Free Doors
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:04:31

More doors from possible my favourite map tiles creator.

This time its double doors.

Not much more to say other than they are well drawn and free standing.

Another good offering!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Free Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Curved Section Supplemental Page
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:02:40

This one page upped the versatility of this creator's tile sets massively.

Already spoilt for choice, this new tile allows the dungeon to look even more unique.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Curved Section Supplemental Page
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: FREE Crypt Room
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:01:02

Part of the Inked Adventures library of single rooms.

I really wish this title [any many others from this creator] were PWYW.

Instead it is FREE.

Lovely attention to detail and very nicely hand drawn.

Spiffing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: FREE Crypt Room
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:59:18

A fantastic large room.

Clearly loving hand drawn.

The tiles actually look individually drawn rather than cut and pasted into the next square.

Another winner!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:57:40

Literally a page full of a beautifully drawn dungeon door. Repeated several times in case you want to use more than one at once.

Brilliant idea!

Formatted to fit with other Inked Adventures stuff and they free stand!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

(Adventures) The Cooperative Dungeon Collection (01 - 04)
Publisher: Creative Mountain Games
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:55:27

There are 4 adventures covered in this pack:

Tomb of Chaos - Level 3 Crypt of Damnation - Level 5 Halls of Anarchy - Level 7 Terror & Blasphemy - Level 14

Remarkably complete in content.

A feature I particularly like is that there was a main map.

There were also the individual rooms presented on the page where their relative descriptions were provided.

I really wish that this was a standard!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(Adventures) The Cooperative Dungeon Collection (01 - 04)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

650 Fantasy City Encounter Seeds & Hooks
Publisher: RoleplayingTips.com
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:45:40

This volume is so voluminous that you cant just read it.

It is encyclodpaedic in breadth.

That said it is chock full of city based encouter seeds and hooks.

Best of all it even triggered in me the imagination to take some and alter enough to make it my own.

I recommend this one to others as often as I think.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
650 Fantasy City Encounter Seeds & Hooks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates