Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Class Features
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2021 18:24:54

Super useful for player and DMs making characters and scaling up the automation from the basis minimum. Recommended and a great timesaver thanks fo the authors.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Class Features
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Winter Forest
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2021 18:23:39

Very simple and effective tiled as a four set for a random encouter in a snowy location. The artwork is very nice and combined with the visual features (such as fallling snow in the VTT Fantasy Grounds) it makes for a very thematic experience that my players enjoy. The artwork is very good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Winter Forest
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Pine Forest Paths
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2021 18:22:26

The maps are nice but I find that my playeres tend to go behond a path during a combat - so the use is situation specific depending upon your playground. The art is very good and the set is very useful. The modularity allows you to create a whole range of maps. Nice purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Pine Forest Paths
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Lazy DM's Workbook
Publisher: SlyFlourish
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2021 18:20:30

This is less a book than a series of tools and resources the DM can use to help run their game. The main useful feature is how to run hordes quickly and easily. The maps and ideas at the back are less valuable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lazy DM's Workbook
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting (3e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2021 18:19:03

This book is written in a super crunch style compared to 5th edition but there are alot of really good ideas and resources that a DM or Player super keen on realms law can use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting (3e)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Caravanserai
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:59:28

Nice and detailed. Long overdue to have something detailed and ready to go for a desert or Dark Sun campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Caravanserai
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Fronte Cover Books - Bookshop of Secrets
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:58:39

Great map. I really like how I can use this city location for a variety of tales due to its different and detailed components. The quality of the artwork is excellent and really helps seal the deal. I use these in fantasy grounds unity and works just fine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Fronte Cover Books - Bookshop of Secrets
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fantasy Grounds PreViewer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:56:43

Exceptionally useful Fantasy Grounds Tool - a real time saver when looking for something that I have catalogued in preparation during game time. Equally useful when looking for a resource when setting up my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds PreViewer
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Hand of Vanth
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/13/2021 22:54:41

Simple but effective. Sets a glorious mood for my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Hand of Vanth
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Hot Spring Bathhouse
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2021 22:48:26

Hot tub adventures for those thinking something a little samuri or perhaps Austin Powers and the Fat Bastard pool scenes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Hot Spring Bathhouse
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Lost Airship
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2021 22:47:17

Its a nice map. I can see players being surprised by what is inside. The graphics and design is nice as always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Lost Airship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Temple of the Demon's Heart
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2021 03:21:22

Serioulsy awesome in full resolution. Exactly what I need to add flavour and sparkle to my Descent in Avernus campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Temple of the Demon's Heart
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Maze of the Queen of Hearts
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2021 03:20:31

I like this as it has lots of flavour and I am really looking forward to putting my PCs through the maze using line of sight.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Maze of the Queen of Hearts
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2021 23:56:24

Nice map I really think the colour scheme works well and I am looking forward to dropiing this into my Descen into Avenus rift game. I am looking forward to making the lava move using one of hte fantasy grounds effects



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Dark Sword
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2021 04:06:52

EPIC! Really get the sense of dread and I love how you can arrange things so that monsters and critters can come at the PC from a range of directions. Artwork is awesome and adds to the feeling of the space for my palayers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates