Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Touched by Darkness
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2020 13:05:18

Great quality beautifu artwork! i love using these guys as Mind Flayers, Tiflings and additional snakemen for all my Snake-based cultist Shenannagins. fantastic publisher 1000% would buy from again. fantastic customer service and audience engagement!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Touched by Darkness
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Snake Men (Basic Edition)
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2020 13:04:04

Great quality beautifu artwork! i love using these snakemen as Yuan-Ti for all my Tomb of annialation and Snake-based cultist Shenannagins. fantastic publisher 1000% would buy from again. fantastic customer service and audience engagement!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Snake Men (Basic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Brave Adventures Sea Creatures
Publisher: Brave Adventures
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 11:32:25

one of the best, (and few) sources of underwater themed miniatures out there! they look great and are dynamic, vibrant and easy to assemble! love the Whale especially!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Sea Creatures
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Mind Flayer Paper Miniatures
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 11:30:58

notning like some Illithids to brighten your day!

these Mind flayers look vibrand and beautiful and look great on the table!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Flayer Paper Miniatures
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Dark Powers Are Listening - Death In Ravenloft
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:34:30

a great suppliment. i love using this when i run COS to keep my players guessing at what they'll get offered next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Powers Are Listening - Death In Ravenloft
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Brave Adventures Monsters!
Publisher: Brave Adventures
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:33:31

love this set! i use the heck out of the werewolf and gnoll!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Monsters!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Infinite Dungeons: Core Set
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:32:17

The perfect dungeon to house your dragon.

every game needs a dungeon at one point or another, and this set is the perfect one for it. easily assembled components, simple and inobtrusive to store, and fun to put together during a game.

you can print off as many as you want, and build the truly infinite, multilayered dungeon of your dreams!

a great set and a bargain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Infinite Dungeons: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Tudor Buildings Set
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:27:27

a fantastic great looking modular set! even without thye dynamic add-ons, this set of tudor building components could be used to build a vibrant, dynamic city. parts are easy to assemble, store, and build structures to your hearts content. let your players explore the interiors, and then after the game, dissamble and store away using minimal space, then use the components to build all new different buildings!

a great set by a fantastic creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor Buildings Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Tudor Storefronts
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:23:18

lovely storefreonts to go with an amazing set! adds a lot of detail and flavor to any terrain cetup or city block. easy to put together and install.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor Storefronts
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Stone Buildings Set
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:21:32

love this set, it's perfect for a rural barn, a dwarven structure, or part of an underfround complex. easy to assemble, store, and set up for game night!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stone Buildings Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Modular Shopping Mall: Santa's Workshop
Publisher: Stoelzel's Structures
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:18:59

love Stoezel's products. they're hard to beat when you need modern buildings or terrain pieces.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modular Shopping Mall: Santa's Workshop
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Brave Adventures Undead Warband
Publisher: Brave Adventures
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:17:40

great wolves and undead! ive used the vampires several times and they look great on my table



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Undead Warband
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Forests
Publisher: dicegeeks.com
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:15:32

lots of great flavor to add when you're describing a forest! im often at a loss to properly describe what my players are looking at and resources like this to keep in my dm binder are the perfect aid to jumpstart my imagination in coming up with a detailed description to bring the world alive



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forests
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

CoS (Death House) property documents
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:13:08

this is such a fantastic little product to hand out to your players. the look on my party's face when i told them what they found, then ACTUALLY HANDED THEM THE DOCUMENTS was priceless.

print them off, soak them in some tea and you'll have some legit looking documents to hand out. incredibly grateful for the effort that went into making these



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CoS (Death House) property documents
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Orcus Paper Miniature
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/18/2019 10:10:29

this is an amaxing miniature by a talented artist. the perfect bad guy to drop on the battle mat for the final battle of your campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcus Paper Miniature
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates