Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher







Back
Town Square Clock Tower $0.00
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
12 5
1 3
1 0
0 0
0 0
Town Square Clock Tower
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Jim P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/11/2016 12:44:52

I haven't printed it nor put it together. It looks very nice and I'm sure it will make a great addition to my European village square.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by tim w. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/17/2014 13:44:11

The clock tower is of good quality detail and makes an attractive model to use for either a diorama or gaming. Construction was straightforward as well. Would recommend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Chris M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2014 00:52:16

Good Design, clean look. Even in black and white looks fine.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Paul G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2014 06:23:21

This is an excellent little model. I assembled it all in two evening's work - one day printing out the files and then scoring everything that needed. Then the next evening cutting & gluing. Would made a good introduction to cardcraft for someone who was looking for a first model. I don't have a gaming use for this model yet, but couldn't resist making it anyway.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Colonel S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/10/2013 13:47:15

I love it.

I have no doubt, that I will be making a few of these :) - TY so much ...

https://plus.google.com/communities/105153994957390119331?partnerid=gplp0

CS



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Christopher S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/16/2013 16:01:12

This was actually two models in one, a clock tower and a monument. The instructions included plenty of pictures and were more than twice as long (page count) as the two models combined! I only had one small difficulty putting the model together, which is more my inexperience than an issue with the model. This is a great model to introduce the Mystic Mountain line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/17/2012 12:17:29

This is a wonderful and easy to make alternative to the ubiquitous town-square fountain - the pedestal and included alternative towers invite some simple modifications to generalize it even more! Check out this thread for details on how to make this model more flexible and store in less space: http://cardboard-warriors.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=fantasyadventuregsd&thread=4376&page=1



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
by Rebecca R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2012 20:44:12

Nice little model! The download is not zipped. If you are not careful, all you'll get is the instructions. You have to download each of the files separately.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thanks for the feedback Rebecca. All files have been zipped for easier downloading.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates