Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/16/2020 01:37:23

Very good selection of a huge number of character sheets including

Artificer Barbarian Bard Blood Hunter Cleric Cook Druid Fighter (Battlemaster, Eldritch Knight, & Gunslinger) Monk Mystic [UA] Paladin Pugilist Ranger (with Revised Ranger& Beastmaster sheets) Rogue Sorcerer Warlock Wizard

& a massive variety of other sheets for different utility purposes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Beholder Paper Miniature
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/16/2020 01:32:50

Printable Heroes is a great supplier of completely affordable minis.

This was the first Beholder mini I saw.

I liked it, my tables often have a 10+ element to them and so I need to tone down content so there is less terror involved.

This mini strikes a good balance between the horror of the beholders in the MM and describing them to players.

Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beholder Paper Miniature
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Bulette Storm - FREE Adventure
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/16/2020 01:23:17

Great product.

Easy to read.

The author has done a huge amount of the work for you and as a reulst its ready to o as a one shot or even to drop into existing campaign for a change of pace / scenery.

Maps, a mini and a very complete write up.

Most amazingly its free!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bulette Storm - FREE Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

HandyHow to Fill Out a Character Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:56:26

If you have played D&D for any length of time you wont really appreciate a product like this.

If you are new to the game, this is truly a fantastic product.

Each aspect of the char sheet gets the royal treatment.

A 42 page / slide presentation of each and every aspect of the traditional character sheet.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HandyHow to Fill Out a Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Diaclari's Infinite Dungeon
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:50:56

This claim of 1000's of dungeons, in this instance could actually be true.

The first table is a d100 chart of the landscape.

quickly followed on with other such tables allowing you to trly make a diverse dungeon each and every set of rolls.

clever idea, well executed



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Diaclari's Infinite Dungeon
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Armory
Publisher: DramaScape
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:52

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Armory
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Old Prison
Publisher: DramaScape
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:22

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Prison
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Medieval Market
Publisher: DramaScape
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:40:58

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Basic Dungeon Tiles : Sewer Entrance
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:36:31

Crooked Staff is probably my favourite map creator.

Usually there is a video to go alongside with it.

The quality alone without the video makes me want to donate to these PWYW products.

They really are worth checking out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Dungeon Tiles : Sewer Entrance
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Adventure Realm Map Tiles - Town and Wilderness Extras
Publisher: Red Dragon Gaming
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:34:15

A gorgeous set of tiles.

I haven't found a good way to create a physical product from this. Despite great desires



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Realm Map Tiles - Town and Wilderness Extras
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Map-Based 5e Character Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:32:17

This is a beatiful product.

I cant bear to defile it with text and stats!

Thank you for it though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Map-Based 5e Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Class Character Sheets - The Cook
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:31:06

Picked up for a player of mine and they seem very happy with it.

Thank you very much for this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Cook
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Basic Tavern
Publisher: DramaScape
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:29:35

Another stellar map!

These maps are a real work of beauty.

I cant recommend them highly enough.

a real quality job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Study
Publisher: DramaScape
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:27:49

I really liked this a lot.

insane that I was not even able to donate to this product :/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Study
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Player's Quick Combat Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:26:40

I hand this out as part of my new players welcome packs.

I reauthored it to be green / blue as I am autistic and red is an issue.

Most new players find it invaluable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player's Quick Combat Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates