Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Space Vermin From Beyond!
by Laimonas P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2020 18:44:14

It's a good game for the price. Easy to assemble, fun to play. Some rules are a bit vague, but the game is more about a narrative than a deep strategic planning, so that's not a deal braker. I wish there were more scenarios though.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Space Vermin From Beyond!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Space Vermin From Beyond!
by Stephan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2019 03:29:00

This review applies ONLY TO THE DIGITAL EDITION, not the physical edition!

i initially gave this game a 1-star rating because the digital copy was formated in a way which was effectively unusable for consumer-grade printing. The publisher addressed all of those shortcomings in an update on 2019-09-18, which changes my rating from an unplayable 1 star to the 5 it deserves as an innovative, compact, solo-play war game.

THANK YOU, TINY BATTLE PUBLISHING, for updating the digital copy!

Of the three games in the series, this one in my favorite for a couple of reasons:

1) It is slightly streamlined with regards to the marines: there are no Stunned or Paralyzed states. A soldier is either fresh or disrupted, making them symmetric with the aliens (the other two games are entirely asymmetrical in that regard). Also unlike the other two titles, recovery from being disrupted is automatic, so long as the unit is not adjacent to an enemy, removing the annoying tendency of disrupted units to stay that way for the rest of the game just because they can't roll a 5 or 6 each turn.

2) Despite the alien movement being ostensibly nearly completely random, the way it interacts with the elements on the two maps introduces a thoroughly convincing illusion of intentionally tactical action. i.e., it doesn't feel random at all - it feels like they're doing exactly what they're supposed to be doing, yet without being entirely predictable/pre-programmed. This is a truly impressive feat of solo-play game design.

My one tiny nitpick is that the designer chose to "swap" the Landing Zone dice roll results compared to the other games and compared to the Jump Pack dice results, and it feels entirely/unnecessarily out of place (and the Landing Zone results are not recorded on the reference sheet, requiring a rulebook lookup from time to time).

i printed out the US Letter-sized rulebook in booklet form on A4 paper (so the booklet is A5 sized, taking up only 5 sheets of paper), and it's still crisp and readable, despite being relatively tiny. A millimeter or two of the front cover's edge were truncated via the process, but there was no loss/truncation of content.

=======(What follows is the original review from before the Sept. 2019 update by the publisher. Management Summary: it complains loudly about the (former) inability to print and assemble the game.)=======

i recently bought this title in digital form, along with the other two titles in this series, via the Bundle of Holding's "War on Everything" bundle.

The digital edition of this game is literally useless unless one has access to a printer capable of printing paper all the way to the edge of the paper (no margins). The maps are prepared in two formats: 18x12-inch and split into 8.5x11-inch chunks, but both sets cover the whole surface of their pages, all the way to the edge of the paper (i.e. no margins). On the 18x12-inch versions, it would be possible to print them out and lose a small bit around the edge of the map without actually breaking the map. On the more consumer-friendly 8.5x11-inch pages, doing so will lose parts of the map, such that the sections will not fit seamlessly together (hex numbers along the edges will get truncated, and those numbers are important during play).

Most consumer-grade laser printers cannot print all the way to the edge of a page because their paper feed systems require color-free edges of the paper to grip. Supposedly inkjet printers can commonly print all the way to the edge, but inkjet is "so 1990s."

One could, of course, print the maps at a smaller scale, but that would require printing the alreadytiny counters out at a corresponding size, making the components unplayably small for anyone without superb eyesight and exceptionally nimble fingers.

The counters, unlike those of the Attack of the 50-foot Collosi set, are mounted on a grid, so they can, with some effort and great care, be lined up front-to-back, but there are no guide lines along the edges/corners of the counters, to assist in this, nor a fold line between the two sides (which are on the same piece of paper), making it extremely difficult to align them properly if there's a piece of opaque cardstock between the two sides.

Currently the only way to get this properly assembled is to send it off to a professional printer which can print to the edge of a page (assuming they'll print copyrighted materials at all - i've heard tales of printers who refuse to print such packages).

On the plus side, unlike Attack of the 50-foot Collosi, this one has a printer-friendly rulebook, without a noisy/toner-wasting background image on every page.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Invaders From Dimension X!
by Stephan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/25/2019 12:30:00

This review applies only to the DIGITAL version of this title, not to the physical version!

i recently bought the digital edition of Invaders from Dimension X along with its two sister titles, Space Vermin from Beyond and Attack of the 50-Foot Colossi. All three titles had fatal layout mistakes which makes print-and-play assembly effectively impossible using consumer-grade printers, but in September 2019 the publisher issued an update of the latter two which addressed those problems. This title, however, was left out of that update.

Management summary: the layout of the counter sheets is entirely unusable for print-and-play purposes. Sigh.

Details:

First off, the counters have no grid, but instead have "alignment lines" along the sides of each counter sheet (1 front, 1 back). These are not only unhelpful, they're downright useless unless one is assembling the counters solely from plain paper, in which case (A) light can be shined through it to help with the alignment and (B) they're uselessly thin for purposes of playing.

Once the top or bottom edge of a sheet is cut off, the corresponding lines are gone, making it impossible to get proper vertical alignment for cutting out the counters. Once the left or right edge are removed, getting proper horizontal alignment is impossible.

The fact that some rows of counters have an extraneous gap between them and some do not exaggerates the problem further.

Here's a photo which demonstrates these problems:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/pzErVfPEA4jKVcWJ6

After importing these counters into graphics editors (Gimp and Inkscape) to attempt to create a grid for them, i discovered that the provided vertical alignment lines for the front and back sheets don't even line up 100% perfectly as-is (the horizontal ones do).

Secondly, the counter sheets use an exotic paper size: Arch A (9x12 inches), which is slightly larger than US Letter. The counters do not fit as-is on A4 paper (noting that A4 is far more widely-used than US Letter). Printing them in landscape mode, as intended, on A4 paper will truncate the bottom of the counter sheet. Here's a partial workaround: each of the two countersheet PDFs (one for front, one for back) includes two copies of that side of the counter sheet. Printing them in PORTRAIT orientation will print a full copy of the left-most block of counters and will truncate the right-side block. Printing both PDFs this way will result in 1.5 sets of counters (as opposed to the 2 sets which would fit on US letter). The major down-side to that approach is that the lines along the right edge of the countersheet, used for lining up the front and back sides, get truncated along with the right-most counters, so lining them up properly proves even more challenging.

i've wasted a full four pages of laser printer toner trying to assemble these counters and i give up. Unless one has superhuman patience, a superhuman eye for proper sub-milimeter alignment, and a superhumanly steady hand, assembling the counters for this game is effectively impossible. Without the counters, obviously, the game cannot be played. The one workaround i can conceive of is to hand-draw a grid over the counters before gluing and cutting them, but (A) that clearly falls under the aforementioned "superhuman patience" clause and (B) it's impossible to line up properly with A4 printouts because of the truncation problem described above.

Sigh.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Invaders From Dimension X!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Devil's to Pay!
by Campbell M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2019 03:07:42

Excellent game system, good looking and manageable print and play. Hope we will see more of the Blind Swords series done as a PnP.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Devil's to Pay!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Attack of the 50 Foot Colossi!
by Alexander J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2019 13:26:52

Fast and furious tactical gameplay, very accessible and full of surprises and interesting situations. Every time I play it the game manages to challenge me, every time I think I found the perfect plan, the random factor destroys my confidence. I really like this game as it's easy to get into rulewise, but can be hard as nails to win. The whole art design is perfect, capturing the movie-like approach of the game. The two maps (with different objectives) and the randomness, thanks to a card-draw mechanic which controls the enemy, guarantee almost endless replayability. My favourite aspect about the game is the atmosphere it evokes. It manages to make me feel as if I'm indeed in the middle of a desperate battle against the giant monstrosities that gave the game its name. While these enemies are brutal and terrifiying, they are not just mindless brutes but have their own rules, their own strict hierarchy and their different tribes act according to different rules. That way the game manages to give me the impression that my enemies, while in reality nothing other than random factors, act purposefully and by following their own primeval logic and their rigid social structure. That's one of the most fascinating parts of the game for me. The now updated PNP-version is very easy to assemble and absolutely worth the price asked. I can only recommend this game to everybody looking for a fantastic solitaire-experience and gladly give it the full five stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Attack of the 50 Foot Colossi!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Attack of the 50 Foot Colossi!
by Stephan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2019 07:25:12

(Updated 2019-09-14 to reflect updated PDFs by the publisher.)

On September 12, 2019, the publisher updated the PDFs to address several fatal shortcomings which made print-and-play unfeasible (detailed in an earlier version of this review):

1) Counters now have a consumer-friendly paper size: both US Letter and the original "Arch A" are now provided.

2) Counters now have grid lines: this makes assembly after printing less of a hit-and-miss proposition.

3) Printer-friendly Rulebook and Player Aid Card: the "noisy" backgrounds have been removed (the originals are also still available).

4) The 8.5x11-inch map PDFs now have some margin, so they won't be truncated when printing on consumer-grade printers. Unfortunately, this means that there is no graphics overlap at all for the two halves of the 8.5x11-inch map sheets, but the 11x17-inch copies are still available, for those who have a compatible printer or print them via a professional service.

With that, my review is changed from 1 star to 5.

THANK YOU, TINY BATTLE PUBLISHING!

(What follows is the review from before the publisher addressed the shortcomings described above...)

i unfortuantely have to give THE DIGITAL EDITION (only) of this game an extremely poor rating. i bought this as part of the Bundle of Holding's "War on Everything" bundle, along with the sister titles in this game's series (Invaders from Dimension X and Space Vermin from Beyond). i'm sure the physical copy is just fine, but as a print-and-play title, it has several fatal problems:

1) The counters use "Arch A" paper size, which is a US-only 9x12 inch format (229 × 305mm). Printing these counters on standard paper sizes (namely A4), within margin the limits of consumer printers, requires shrinking the counters even smaller than the 1/2x1/2(?) inches they are now. To get them printed at the intended size requires extracting the graphics from the PDF, splitting the graphics in half, then printing them across two pages (which complicates assembly of the dual-sided counters).

2) The counters are laid out such that they all fit on one page which "could" be folded in half to line up the fronts and backs of the counters... but there are no lines for such alignment, neither around the counters, along the edges of the graphics, nor between the two halves of the page. Folding them properly into place once there's a piece of cardstock between the two halves is an exercise in futility. There are no borders between the counters and the margin for folding errors is extremely tiny.

3) For PnP purposes, parts like the rulebook and "Player Aid" really need to have their noisy backgrounds removed (ideally two copies: one with and one without such a background). Those waste precious printer toner and they hurt legibility unless one prints at 600DPI or higher. The rulebook, in particular, with black text on a "muddy grey" background, is barely legible on the screen or printed on a consumer-grade printer.

4) The map PDFs are laid out all the way to the edge of the paper. Most consumer-grade laser printers cannot print all the way to the edge of the paper. The 11x17-inch map could, if one has a printer capable of handling that size, be printed with the truncated margins without breaking the map. The more consumer-friendly 8.5x11-inch map file is set up such that one would need to truncate "required" edges of the maps. There is some overlap in the two halves of each map, but it's impossible to say, without printing it out, whether that overlap is enough to account for truncation by a printer which cannot print all the way to the edge of the paper. The moral here is that laying out graphics all the way to the edge of the paper is an absolute no-no for consumer-grade PnP purposes.

@Publisher: no game should be released for PnP until/unless the publisher has actually attempted to print, assemble, and play the title as a home consumer would (this means, for example, without access to non-standard paper sizes and with a limited printer toner budget). This title, in its current PnP form, cannot be reasonably assembled and is therefore unplayable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifles in the Pacific
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2019 05:10:12

OK Basic premise is that this is a great game, the negative points I have are minore niggles. The basic system is very streamlined and gives a great gaming experience with many decision points in each turn. Quick game to set up, very clear scenario instructions, 8 scenarios but each scenario will be infinately variable for two reasons. The event chits you pull and place on the map at set-up will be different. and the terrain you put in each space (there are only 6 called stripes, and with this variety all games will begin differently. Add to that activation tables that depend on dice rolls and you will see each game will be unique.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifles in the Pacific
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Space Vermin From Beyond!
by Bryan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2019 11:36:57

This a great solitaire game. It is quick to setup and run.

I really enjoy the mad scientist and secret weapons feature.

Thanks for this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Space Vermin From Beyond!
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Revelation: A World at War - Dark War Series Novel
by Dillard R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/20/2019 16:09:15

BLUF: I cannot give this 5 stars. 4 stars may be too generous. I read this to get a handle on the lore surrounding the Dark War Rebooted game I bought from TBP. The game lore differs in dates from the book. The book says the war starts May 14th the game says it starts May 22nd. This is glaring as the book indicates several times when the war starts just as the game does. In each case the lore of both book and game differ.

(SPOILERS) The lore covering the encounter of Martin Witherspoon and the vampires is quite different between the book and game.

I am not sure which came first the book or the game, but I know that it is difficult to maintain suspension of disbelief when errors while small are so obviously different.

I realize that this is self published. I also realize the author is professionally published, but I also realize that the author is not a professional editor. If you are going to self publish I would ask that the author spend some time making the various stories published across the ouvre be consistent.

Having said all that the story is creative and entertaining. There are errors discussing tactics and equipment. The author was a Navy diver. I was a loader, gunner, and tank commander on the M1. I have also been a Night Battle Captain, Assistant S3, and Tactical Intelligence Officer in a M1A1 battalion; FIRST TANK! I joined the military in 1983. The war I spent my adult life preparing for was the war depicted in this book. I could tell the author gave it much love. This is where the 4 stars come in. The author's love for the subject matter.

This is not Larry Bond, Harold Coyle, or Tom Clancy. It is not that polished. Don't expect the depth, breadth, or tight plot of any of these books. It is a ripping yarn. Worth the 2 dollar price tag. I would not spend more than that.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Revelation: A World at War - Dark War Series Novel
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for taking the time to review the book. And thanks for your service. BTW, personally, I think I kick Coyle, Clancy's, and Bond's ass, but your mileage obviously varies.
Tango Down
by Giordano P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2019 05:10:55

Good skirmish game with a simple and fast combat rules. I hope in a solitaire scenario/rules in the future ....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tango Down
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Rifles in the Ardennes
by Stephan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/04/2018 05:40:35

(This only applies to the PDF version, not the print copy...)

Why i only give it 3 stars: the game itself is clever and highly (re)playable, and anything i could say about it here is already stated in the product description or the other review (there's only one other review as of this writing, though there are several reviews and playthroughs over on YouTube). However...

The layout of the counters in the PDF edition makes it far more effort to construct the game than is even remotely necessary: i needed 3-4 hours to completely assemble the counters on heavy stock (beer coasters, actually) and cut them out. If the counters could be assembled (with a reasonable quality) in under 90 minutes, i would rate this game 4 out of 5 (i've sent a mail to the publisher explaining how they can rearrange the counters to cut the assembly time considerably, and will update this rating/review if they take those suggestions to heart and update the PDFs). Likewise, i would rate a physical copy 4 out of 5, but i've got the PDF one, so that's what i'm rating. The counters themselves are gorgeous, and look fantastic when printed out on a laser printer. Their layout in PDF form, however, is highly inefficient, requiring twice as much cutting as strictly necessary (due to large gaps between each and every counter), and lining up the front and back sides is far more work than it should/could be (in particular with the Russian troops, where one column of counters is misaligned). Thankfully, however, the publisher saw fit to add "unusually wide" borders on the counters, which means that slight misalignment (up to about 1mm) when combining the front and back sides doesn't completely ruin the counters (except for the 8 Event counters, which need to be aligned precisely if they're to be used as intended (to convey hidden information)).

Tip: after you've assembled the counters, go over their edges with a black marker. This will cover up most misalignment problems and just makes them look much snazzier. i'd post a link to my Rifles in the Ardennes photo album, but i suspect that posting an external link in this review would get the review removed by a moderator :/.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Rifles in the Ardennes
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

In the Trenches: Devil Dogs
by Kim L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2017 21:11:07
"In The Trenches: Devil Dogs" is a game of WW I tactical combat. Its a hex and counter game, set in the last year of the war between U.S. Marines and the German Army on the Western Front. It is one of two "Base Sets" for the game system. There are 4 other "Batttle Packs" with additional scenarios at this writing. In order to play any of the other expansions you will need this base set or "In The Trenches: Doughboys".

What you get: 3 great looking maps, one for each of the scenarios included. One of a hill with entrenchments, a forest with entrenchments, and what looks like the same forest, blasted all to hell. The counters are clean and functional, using NATO symbols for infantry and silhouettes for machine guns and mortars. A 20 page rulebook, a turn record sheet and a quick reference sheet.

How it plays: The three scenarios included involve US marines assaulting the Germans in entrenched positions. Turns are made of "rounds" in which players roll 2 d6 to determine who goes first. The difference between these rolls determines how many orders may be given during that round. This creates a lot of variability and randomness typical of any battlefield.

Orders can be given to individual platoons, or to entire formations made up of four platoons. Ordering a formation has the drawback of one less movement point for all of the platoons within it. This can be important when assaulting a position, particularly if one has few orders that round. Moving or firing, exhausts units with two commitment levels: "Engaged" or "spent". A fresh unit that moves or fires (cant do both in the same round) becomes "engaged" and can only fire or engage in close combat thereafter. "Engaged" units may fire at half strength, but are "spent" afterwards and can do nothing but engage in close combat.

A single turn is composed of a random number of rounds and ends when both players roll the same initiative roll or when both players are out of options. At the end of the turn all units return to "Free" status and may start over.

In any round the player who isnt moving may use "reaction" fire against any enemy moving within range. This increases their commitment level by one (either "engaged" or "spent") but can be deadly to anyone trying to close in for close combat.

My opinion The game is about medium complexity, anyone familiar with hex and counter wargames will have no problem picking this up quickly. The scenarios all play in about 30-90 minutes. The game captures WW I infantry fighting without a lot of rules, but what is there is very nuanced, and will take a few plays to fully appreciate. My only complaint is a small one, this game gives you three scenarios which always pit the far more numerous marines vs the defending Germans in different positions. The marines do not have any support equipment, (mortars or machine guns). although the rules cover things like Cavalry charges, tanks and barbed wire, they play no role in this game. Also there are tons of counters which just aren't used. These rules and additional counters do get used in the additional expansions.

Its hard to fault a game with an admission price of $12, but to fully appreciate the system, one will need to buy one of the expansions. What you get with this base set is a bit of a tease, for potentially better things to come. I can't comment on that since I havent played any of them yet. But since I bought all of them, I'll be playing them and offering reviews here. What I see in this game looks very promising.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
In the Trenches: Devil Dogs
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Rifles in the Ardennes
by CC C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2017 15:02:14

Rifles in the Ardennes is a fast-playing, streamlined solitaire wargame that brings a solid "quick fix" strategy experience to the Battle of the Bulge.

Overall, the quality of the design is good. You choose a scenario and are given points to allot to build your team. You then advance across a series of zones as the AI drives challenges your way until you are either wiped out, the time runs out, or you complete your mission.

The zone-based layout trades positional strategy for a more abstract operational strategy. If you absolutely need hexes in your favorite wargames for your counters to move on, you might be disappointed, but for a solitaire experience, this greatly streamlines the analysis you have to do to run the enemy, and still models interesting map features like terrain, cover, and line of sight.

The game comes with several scenarios, and for each scenario, you can choose which army you run (Americans, Germans, or, oddly, Russians) and which army you face. Each army type has different characteristics, adding replay value along this vector, but it also means that the specific scenarios don't feel quite as tied to history, since they don't attempt to render specific engagements. From a storytelling and quick strategy standpoint, though, the game delivers, and if you're interested in modeling a particular event, you can always just pick the scenario and army loadout that most closely resembles what you have in mind.

One interesting twist is an event chit-pull system that assigns randomized events to the zones that trigger as you enter them. Each scenario defines different scenarios, and since each one will have different events in different orders, it elegantly drives variation into the experience with very little hassle.

For your part, you roll dice to determine how many action points you have in a turn. This can potentially leave you with no actions, with a particularly bad roll of the dice, but more likely, you'll have enough action points to do something interesting each turn. When you roll your dice, 1's and 2's yield no action points, everything else yields one. Sixes yield "bonus" action points which can be used as regular action points, or can be used to trigger special effects for your squad members like performing recon, which sets you up for benefits in later turns. This does make the game fairly luck-based, but it didn't feel too "swingy" since the rolls tend to even out over the span of the game; it just means your action points tend to vary by plus or minus 1 on a turn by turn basis.

Rounding out all this is a campaign mode that allows you to either advance your squad in capability, or suffer attrition over time from failure to complete missions. (I haven't played through the campaign mode, so I can't comment on how it plays out, but the structure of it seemed reasonable.)

Graphically, the game is a bit of a mixed bag. The abstract zones are not presented as terrain, which seems like a missed opportunity, although the malleable nature of the zones might have precluded doing that effectively. The army loadout cards are a little bland in presentation, but the scenario, rules are presented in a nice format. The unit counters I found to be particularly attractive. I noticed some typos in the rules, but it was clearly and approachably presented for the most part. And the one question I had about the rules was very promptly answered by the publisher within hours, so it appears that the game has strong publisher support from Tiny Battle.

This compact little wargame has a good amount to offer for the modest price tag. With a quick setup and play time, it's an engaging little diversion that's worth a look, especially for new wargame players and people looking for a quicker or more casual wargaming experience.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifles in the Ardennes
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Neuschwabenland
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2016 10:43:11

Neuschwabenland has a wonderfully novel story line and an excellent rule book. It is a 2 player that plays well solo because the Alien and German sides have quite different mechanics and goals. Other soloed 2 player hex games tend to have two different colored sides that play pretty much the same - one has to stop when switching sides and emotionally try to re-identify with the different color, which can be de-motivating or even boring. In Neuschwabenland, however, it is easy to identify with both asymmetrical sides and one is actually eager to play both antagonists: the Germans as they try to "get the job done" and with the Aliens as they mindlessly thunder across the landscape. Each side has radically different mechanics and motivations that create the asymmetrical play and heighten the interest in an unpredictable outcome. Asymmetrical die rolling increases the tension. Although the rule book is very clearly illustrated, the game can be made much easier to play by creating a spread-sheet of its main actions: Movement, Firing, Close Combat, and Overrun/Trample Down. This eliminates errors when changing game mechanics from the German to the Aliens. The best of the larger, more expensive games deserve their 5 or 8.5+/10 status because they provide huge experiences. This one deserves its 8.5/10 rating for its novel theme, its solid 2-play AND solo "pick up and play" appeal, and its clever mechanics. Its game length feels "just right" for most evenings. I bought the PnP instead of purchasing a copy from Tiny Battle Publishing simply to enlarge the playing area. Because the game provides so many possibilities with its theme and solo-friendly asymmetric play, it would be great to see expansions and/or a run on Kickstarter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Neuschwabenland
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

In the Trenches: Coup de Grace
by Rick H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2016 16:21:11

Counters and map look good Rules are short. the only thing worng is when the counters are printed out there are no cut lines, and I had it done at office depot.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
In the Trenches: Coup de Grace
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates