Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Cats with Sticks
by Conrad T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2020 05:51:03

Seems like a lot of potential for interesting adventures, but currently more of a rough sketch of a setting. I'd like a bit more details.

I like the 'cats would just knock dice off the table' inspiration for the system.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cats with Sticks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
10,000 Random Rolls [BUNDLE]
by Conrad T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2020 05:47:38

It does exactly what it says in the description: provides a bunch of random rolls.

This is great, I can use it while travelling on a coach without worrying about a bend meaning the dice go flying down the aisle. I can also see it being good for not tipping the players off you're making rolls if you use a GM screen.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
10,000 Random Rolls [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Sienna in the Stars
by Conrad T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2020 05:44:55

A fun little joke 'game'.

I don't know whether the young creator did it deliberately or not, but I expect youger kids could play a few times before they realize they can't lose.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sienna in the Stars
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
10,000 Random Rolls [BUNDLE]
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2020 03:09:45

got this thinking it was random tables for games. its nothing but numbers. even though I bought the bundle for 3 bucks I still feel ripped of because the descripton words it were I thought it was something else...



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
10,000 Random Rolls [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear you're unhappy, however the description does say "The 10,000 Random Rolls series does pretty much what the name says; it provides sheets containing ten thousand rolls of the named die or dice." Could I please ask what part of the description you thought meant it would be something else? Because I'd like to avoid anyone feeling ripped off in future.
pixel_trans.gif
Sienna in the Stars
by Carolyn S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2017 16:30:57

I have played this game with my friend and we really enjoyed it! Good job Holly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sienna in the Stars
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Sienna in the Stars
by Andy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2017 13:40:39

A work of genius! I also have never beaten the designer despite many attempts and various strategies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Sienna in the Stars
by Clare S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2017 10:57:53

Great little game to while away your spare time- well done Holly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
The Worldbuilder's Guide to Kaiju
by Richard R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/06/2014 14:27:37

I enjoyed this item. Very well written and leaves the door open to expand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Worldbuilder's Guide to Kaiju
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review, I\'m glad you liked it. I hope to get round to doing some more \"Worldbuilder\'s Guides\" in a similar style at some point in the new year.
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates