Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fantasy Heroes III Set
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2018 04:45:50

Sorry abut the low rating, becuse the images aren't bad. However, it s'xx that I had to pay my $$ to find out. There are NO working preview images and NO working website links. Even when I go to your home-page and view the source-code, I still find failed links. I had to pay-up to see if you were any good. The printable downloads were pretty good, though they print out a bit undersized for 25mm=5feet scale on my Android device. But seriously, if you're going to the effort of making a good product, at least make a similar effort to ensure people can see what they are getting! I see on your discussion forums a number of people complaining: The preview images don't work. Don't you give a sheet? It's true; the preview images DON'T work! Just f'n fix them!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Heroes III Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Greeks III
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 09:03:30

Got this set for the Amazons (they aren't the greek hoplite style Amazons, but fierce woman warriors nonetheless) and the Nymph. The other models are very nice as well: there is a female magic-user and a female w/ a bow that would fit right in with the Amazons!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Greeks III
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Crusaders II Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:58:04

Melee and ranged troops, and mounted melee troops, lots of variety! I'll be using these as a Knightly Order in my fantasy setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crusaders II Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Demons Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:50:09

Got this set to go with my Fantasy Temple set, so they will have something to worship! I needed a Succubus antagonist, so this set filled that bill perfectly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Demons Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Monsters Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:40:31

Great set of useful beasts for aspiring heroes to confront! Favorite is the Medusa, which I was needing for a game anyway!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dark Elf Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:35:39

Leader, melee, magic-users,ranged are covered. The "coming right at us" aspect of the Black Widow spider is awesome!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Elf Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Saxons Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:29:55

All melee guys , foot and mounted , and some non-combatants!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Saxons Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Elves Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:22:17

Leader,melee,caster,ranged and mounted melee! As pretty a bunch of pajama-wearing daisy-pickers as i have ever seen! On a serious note, very, very nice models!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elves Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Amazons Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:17:37

Art is good. All the possible roles in a party are accounted for. Not crazy about the mounts (big lizards) but I am going to see if they grow on me.

I am biased when it comes to my Amazons. I would love to see greek hoplite style Amazons with their helmets pushed back on their heads , their weapons , and very little else in the way of clothing or armor. Foot and mounted versions (on horses!) of course!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazons Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dwarves Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:16:34

Great set, leader, melee, caster... if only there was a bowman/crossbowman/black powder weapon trooper! I will be using the dwarf with the cannon as my ranged unit until I can find out which dwarf set has ranged troops.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dwarves Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Romans II Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:07:50

Using these in my fantasy game setting as yet more humans! Melee foot and mounted, ranged foot, a caster type, a leader type, and some non-combatants!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Romans II Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fantasy Temple Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:05:41

I'm using these guys with my Demons set as cultists! They look great, and some of them could work in a pulp or even modern setting too !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Temple Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Normans II Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:01:48

I'm using them as humans in my fantasy game setting. Great models, all roles covered nicely, and some non-combatants too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Normans II Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dungeon Bash Core Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:55:33

Lots of different models to choose from. The humans have casters, the Goblins got a ranged model, the Kobolds got a caster model, the Orcs got a caster model, the Gnolls got a ranged model! YES!!! Just need a Gnoll magic-user now please! please! please! Everyone else is a melee type.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Bash Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dark Lord Set
by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:43:02

The Dark Lord is well-prepared with a caster, melee and ranged troops.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Lord Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 997 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates