Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Shedyet
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2021 05:14:23

Excellent resource of high quality maps that you can put together to essentially create various dungeons with an ancient-Egyptian style theme. Thr artwork and detail is excellent. The maps work in virtual tabletop (VTT) programs easily. There is no lag or slow down, but maps retain the quality. I highly recommend this resource for Dungeons & Dragons games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Shedyet
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Iunu
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2021 05:13:40

Excellent resource of high quality maps that you can put together to essentially create various dungeons with an ancient-Egyptian style theme. Thr artwork and detail is excellent. The maps work in virtual tabletop (VTT) programs easily. There is no lag or slow down, but maps retain the quality. I highly recommend this resource for Dungeons & Dragons games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Desert Temple Iunu
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Jovasem Area Comms Bunker
by Jeff S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/14/2021 10:43:40

A fantastic map that was a perfect setting for a sabotage mission!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Jovasem Area Comms Bunker
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2021 04:06:52

EPIC! Really get the sense of dread and I love how you can arrange things so that monsters and critters can come at the PC from a range of directions. Artwork is awesome and adds to the feeling of the space for my palayers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Church of the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Hinterlands Geomorphic Set [BUNDLE]
by Kristen S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2021 14:10:57

This was a great map pack. For the most part, you can mix and match between map packs (save for heavy forest, which often has trees that extend off map). I have a heavily forested campaign, and this was perfect for it.

The only thing that could make it better is if they had an autumn and winter pack, but for what I needed it for, this was excellent! :D

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Hinterlands Geomorphic Set [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:17:02

Blood more blood and the blood foes from level to level down and down and down. I really think I might use this for Descent into Avernus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Blood Cult Temple
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps: Doors
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:16:03

This will be an open and shut review - doors get it! Good art and very useful to tweak maps the way I want to.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:14:47

Fantastic art as always. I really like how it has so many pillars whicih can create great effects when using the line of site feature in Fantasy Grounds. Should give my player the willies knowing there is a medusa somewhere amount the pilliars (oh no- there's actually two that are twins)!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Medusa's Lair
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2020 21:12:39

I like this - the art is really nice. I feel this is an excellent map for use in Waterdeep Dragon Heist or a location for Storm King's Thunder should you visit the city of splendors. You can use it in any city campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Blackrose Pit Theatre
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Dr Victor's Laboratory
by Roy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2020 10:44:41

The quality of the map is very good for the price. This can work in a fantasy, horror, or even western style (Deadlands) game. The files were pretty large and I had top use GIMP in order to reduce the size to a more managable chucnk since I am using them on Roll 20. Overall, a great product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Dr Victor's Laboratory
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Riverside Warehouse
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:09:24

Hard not to like as its well detailed and this is a location that is really useful in any campaign that is located in a town or city.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: Riverside Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Cuttle Club
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:06:38

So many subtle details I really like this map and I am going to figure out how to include it in a homebrew adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Cuttle Club
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Castle Darkspire
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2020 16:05:42

Massive - highly detailed - looks great . I like this an alternative castle for Strahd in the Ravenloft setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Castle Darkspire
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action
by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:02:35

This is a great map that looks absolutely killer on a VTT screen.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 03:02:06

Fantastic map very suited to Waterdeep Dragon Heist of any urban setting. There aren't many city maps that aren't a tavern and the ability to have creatures come from or retreat into the water is a neat thing to have. The mapping quality is excellent lots of details.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 380 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates