Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Frozen Dungeon Oath of the Frozen King Tomb
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:53:30

Maps created to support the adventure kit Oath of the Frozen King by Absolute Tabletop but are maps able to be used anywhere. I put these together using affinity photo. the maps are nice and there is a second companion set to go along with these here (on DMs guild as well).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Frozen Dungeon Oath of the Frozen King Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Spectre of Tilleadh Castle
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:49:20

Having a day and a ghostly night set is brilliant as the adventure comes to the players when they least expect it - hopefully in the middle of a much needed long rest if you play 5e. The quality of the artwork is outstanding and you have grid or no grid options for virtual tabletop players.

I really like what Heroic Maps publishes - keep it up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Day & Night: The Spectre of Tilleadh Castle
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: High Edgmoor Hall
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2020 22:47:07

From top to bottom this map set shines. Grapics and details are really neat and the design of the building provides players with many opportunites to have an adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: High Edgmoor Hall
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Prison Cells
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2020 02:44:38

Very good quality as usual with HeroicMaps. I used them in Roll20, they look fantastic. I had to manually resize (divided by 5) and I have to use ALT to place them because the walls around are not a full grid square (and Roll20 snaps to grid by default). Happy with my purchase :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Prison Cells
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:49:12

Very cool maps. I purchased this product and close to a 100 others. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future. Would tell everyone who made the maps of course :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Drabdon City Sewer
by C M W B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2020 18:18:49

This is an absolutely superb map, although that is not unusual given this is Heroic Maps we're talking about.

I recently adapted a pair of DMsGuild/DriveThruRPG adventures (Sewers Under Sandwall & Druid in the Sewers) to fit with this exquisitely done map. There are plenty of little nooks and crannies in there for your players to explore, with the high resolution making it look terrific on VTT.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Drabdon City Sewer
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Lostwere Forest
by C M W B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2020 16:40:01

This is a terrific large scale battlemap. While it took a little effort to get it resized to work adequately on VTT, it still maintains plenty of quality at a lower resolution. The size of it makes it ideal for reuse for multiple forest encounters, as there are a number distinctive little areas that you can easily drop your characters into.

This is a map I've used extensively in my current game, with my players always remarking on the high quality.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Lostwere Forest
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Pyramid of the Sun Priests
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:12:05

These maps are great for VTT. I like that they haven't gone super low resolution for the VTT as I can quickly do that in Paint.Net or Affinity Photo.

My players always love these maps when I run them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Pyramid of the Sun Priests
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Lair of the Mind Flayers
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:10:11

Can't get over how nice the floor texture looks on its own. Then you get to the rest of the features - awesome!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Lair of the Mind Flayers
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Great Library Rooms
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:09:16

Spectacluar when combined with the corridors. If you are looking to map a map for say Candlekeep in the Forgotten Realms you will be really, really happy with these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Great Library Rooms
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Explorer: Beaches & Coves
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:07:01

Coastline maps are so rare and these look fantastic. I like that with minimal effort using Affinity Photo I can connect these up to your other maps sets and create a really huge VTT map.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Beaches & Coves
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Chapel of the Unquiet Dead
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2020 23:05:44

A really nice map. The quality is excellent and you can really zoom in on a VTT or print to pretty much any size you want for the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Chapel of the Unquiet Dead
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Under Old Pilgrim Road
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2020 15:06:18

This is a great addition to my VTT catalogue of maps. Combined with Old Prilgrim Road is perfect adventure setting. Please keep making this great combo (indoors/outdoor/underground) type all-in-one maps! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Under Old Pilgrim Road
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Old Pilgrim Road
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2020 15:04:48

Great map! Perfect for my new VTT D&D game! Please keep creating maps like this one (combo indoor and outdoor areas) and the Under Old Pilgrim Road map! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Old Pilgrim Road
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Basic Dungeon
by Marcelo F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2020 13:36:46

The art is very good, and makes you want to jump into a fantastical adventure. You can print as many tiles as you want tso there really is almost no limit to the size of dungeons you can make, though I find 4-9 tiles is a reasonable size for a level. I had these printed out as stickers and mounted on Sintra Board; these tiles are very reusable and you can do a random dungeon approach or use them for a dungeon when the players go off map.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Basic Dungeon
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 348 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates