Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Medieval Camp
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2021 09:22:07

A 'camp' surrounded by a wooden stockade with a single gate and 4 wooden fighing platforms art each corner.

There are 3 versions, square grid, hex grid and no grid.

It feels more like a permanent site, rather than a camp, but I can see many uses for it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Camp
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
River House
by Garth B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2021 13:45:22

The river house is a cool addition to a river enviroment however the 360 degree view needs Flashplayer which is no longer supported



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
River House
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Detectives Office
by Joseph C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 22:26:07

Easy pickup for free. High quality, great for a hardboiled detective who works for $50 a day, plus expenses. Very easy VTT implementation, thank you for including the grid count (not just the printing measurements).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Detectives Office
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Steel Fort
by Tero O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/26/2020 05:34:59

Only one map, and no real larger use in VTT. Sad but true.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Fort
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Vine Maze
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:48:03

Good if you want a oneshot or something fast. Thats it



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Vine Maze
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Mansion
by Jennie G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2020 16:07:31

This is a delightful little reasonably priced mansion map, suitable to multiple purposes. I especially appreciate the multiple versions of the map (with different kinds of hex-/grid-lines AND without gridlines at all), as I can show my players the unmarked VTT version while using the gridded version to count ranges if someone gets into an indoor fight with the monsters.

I also appreciate the included recommendations to other DramaScape maps -- several of which are offered for free! -- that can fill in as floors above and below the purchased map. I definitely came back to buy more DramaScape products for future adventures because of the versatility with this map and the free options.

The included adventure -- which we won't be using, but we all exclaimed over with glee -- is system-agnostic and easy to adapt for a one-shot or convention game.

The included description often does not match the actual room it is describing. This stumped me a few times until I quit trying to hurry through my adventure preparation. Anyone planning to use this product without rewriting should take a few days ahead of time to compare and correct the written descriptions.

Also: As I'm finding to be true in many of the DramaScape products, this house lacks storage spaces such as closets and pantries. There is no place for mansion visitors to put their coats, hats, umbrellas, or other outdoor gear, there is no place for those visiting the servants' entrances to tidy themselves up or for that matter to find a broom, and there is certainly not any sort of food storage space in/near the kitchen. I wished the kitchen had a couple of small spaces that I could have labeled as a pantry and an icebox or refrigerator.

As a last note... One of my player characters recognized a certain board game from our distant childhoods almost immediately! That set everyone else, including me, to checking for Secret Passages. I think someone spent more time poking around in the corners of the kitchen, study, lounge, and consevatory than they spent looking for actual clues!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mansion
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Above Decks
by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:11:27

I got this for the viking ship, which while beautifully detailed has colors that are so murky that when printed it just looks like a long grey surfboard shape. I presume they're trying to portray wood weathered to grey by time at sea. Maybe it shows up better on monitors for digital games. The small boats are very useful but suffer from similar color issues. Overall a collectgion of useful craft that need some color tweaking.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Above Decks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dragon Ship
by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:03:33

Lovely ship but poorly laid out for printing. I presume it's intended for digital based games as it would take 12 pages to print this huge monster with most of the page showing water.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Ship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Armory
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:52

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Armory
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Old Prison
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:22

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Prison
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Medieval Market
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:40:58

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Basic Tavern
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:29:35

Another stellar map!

These maps are a real work of beauty.

I cant recommend them highly enough.

a real quality job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Study
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:27:49

I really liked this a lot.

insane that I was not even able to donate to this product :/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Study
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Old Smuggler Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 22:23:48

This is the perfect layout for a small smuggler vessel. If you need a quick map on the fly it will be very useful for you. The fact that it comes in different styles is a great plus as well, I never like having the squares in the way so having the options of squares, hexes, or blank is always great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Smuggler Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Commercial Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 20:45:33

I love these maps, for those who like to have the internal layout of a ship ready to go this is the map for you. I do love building maps from square one but there are also times when there is no time to do that, that is when this kind of excellent work comes in handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Commercial Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 272 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates