Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Above Decks
by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:11:27

I got this for the viking ship, which while beautifully detailed has colors that are so murky that when printed it just looks like a long grey surfboard shape. I presume they're trying to portray wood weathered to grey by time at sea. Maybe it shows up better on monitors for digital games. The small boats are very useful but suffer from similar color issues. Overall a collectgion of useful craft that need some color tweaking.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Above Decks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dragon Ship
by Tom H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2020 08:03:33

Lovely ship but poorly laid out for printing. I presume it's intended for digital based games as it would take 12 pages to print this huge monster with most of the page showing water.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Ship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Armory
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:52

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Armory
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Old Prison
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:41:22

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Prison
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Medieval Market
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:40:58

This is one of many the excellent maps in this series.

They are works of beauty.

Very professionally done.

An eye for detail has made these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Basic Tavern
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:29:35

Another stellar map!

These maps are a real work of beauty.

I cant recommend them highly enough.

a real quality job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Study
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:27:49

I really liked this a lot.

insane that I was not even able to donate to this product :/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Study
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Old Smuggler Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 22:23:48

This is the perfect layout for a small smuggler vessel. If you need a quick map on the fly it will be very useful for you. The fact that it comes in different styles is a great plus as well, I never like having the squares in the way so having the options of squares, hexes, or blank is always great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Smuggler Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Commercial Spaceship
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2019 20:45:33

I love these maps, for those who like to have the internal layout of a ship ready to go this is the map for you. I do love building maps from square one but there are also times when there is no time to do that, that is when this kind of excellent work comes in handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Commercial Spaceship
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Modern Ruins 8
by Dale E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2019 12:55:31

Fantastic for Fallout and other post-apocalyptic games. Great quality as always.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Ruins 8
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Western Town
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 08:44:44

THisa has to be one of the worst maps I've ever purchased. What you get is some very basic buildings dropped in two rows on a starw background. That's it: no road, no plants, no rocks, no watering troughs, no trees, no bushes, nothing. It looks like something a GM threw together in a couple minutes while his players were stting at the table. It went straight into my trash can. I can't believe these guys had the gall to charge $6 for this.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Western Town
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
We always add a preview of our product so that customers can take a good look at the product and decide if they like it before they buy it. This product has sold over 250 copies and already has a 5 Star Review.
City Blocks 02
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2018 00:23:46

I wish it were clearer that this is nowhere near 28mm scale. At least this one has a grid, unlike the other one in this line. But it is still of basically no use to me and it has the same problem the other one does- random cars and stuff just plopped on the map. I want to place my own stuff, if you want to insist that there are cars, make them optional cutouts you can lay on the map.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks 02
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

City Blocks
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/03/2018 10:06:59

This is not at all like many of the other releases in the line. Some folks have already mentioned the less-than-handy random vehicle in the middle of the street issue- so that's not very helpful- but my biggest gripe is there's no grid! The second City Blocks release fixed that problem, but honestly this product is of zero use to me. How can these guys put out a map like this without a 1-inch grid or hex! I am sorely disappointed.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Crates and Containers
by Mike N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2018 11:25:34

These are perfect for getting great looking terrain on the table fast! Love them :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crates and Containers
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

150 Fantasy Character Tokens
by Robert A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2018 10:28:41

This was a great token pack full of different icons for use in many fantasy settings. For my DnD Ravenloft group in particular we've found a new joy seeing combat visually vs descriptions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Fantasy Character Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 266 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates