Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Print & Paste Dungeon Textures: Creature Comforts
by Romée L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2021 07:06:17

Once again, a great pack from this creator! Very easy to work with, and the videos really add to the experience. Highly detailed pieces make for some great additions to any creation. I especially love the carpet!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Dungeon Textures: Creature Comforts
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Books, Scrolls & Potions
by Romée L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2021 07:03:39

This is my favorite texture pack that I have ever bought. The detail of this pack is incredible, and I've used pieces of this (I love the books and bottles most) in almost all of my builds. This is very easy to create, highly creative and detailed. It's small, you can use as many as you need to and it improves everything it touches. The ideas are very creative (the bottle still blows my mind) and the videos are incredibly helpful.

I 100% recommend this pack!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Books, Scrolls & Potions
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Additional Doors
by Cassandra R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2021 15:38:28

This adds some excellent variety to the existing doors. I love the subtle background detail on the door with the centered handle, that one is my absolute favorite!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Additional Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Print & Paste Handouts and Props : Puzzle Handout
by Carter V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2021 09:39:01

A great simple puzzle that adds a nice tactile element to your game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Handouts and Props : Puzzle Handout
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume VI
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:10:25

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume VI
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume V
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:10:05

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume V
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume IV
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:09:35

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume IV
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Into the Wilderness: Map 0
by Nathan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2020 16:45:30

This is a great product. Just the right balance of trees to background to allow placement of figures etc. The artist underplays the quality of the artwork. I think it's certainly as good as anything sold specifically as tiles. Separate PDF pages allowed me to print it out and fix it to 6 panels (of thick corrugated cardboard) to create a robust battle board just over 20" square. This was great for a quick skirmish game and I'm sure I will use it again. It's certainly given me the confidence to come straight to Crooked Staff the next time I need modular terrain that I can print out and decide how much of it I want to put into play. Great stuff!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Wilderness: Map 0
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Basic Dungeon Tiles : VTT Edition
by Elliot S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2020 06:43:42

I love these! Just a shame the VTT version came along a week after I'd cut up and resized the printable versions so I could use them in Roll20! Instant purchase for me, well worth a few pounds.

If you put together a dungeon furniture set to go with it, that would be marvellous :) I ended up buying some from a third party, but there were a measly number of items with very little variety (unlike your sets).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Dungeon Tiles : VTT Edition
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Floors & Walls
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:18:26

Printed on cardstock and glued on foamcore. Works very well and my players are very impressed!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Floors & Walls
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Basic Dungeon Tiles : Sewer Entrance
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 07:36:31

Crooked Staff is probably my favourite map creator.

Usually there is a video to go alongside with it.

The quality alone without the video makes me want to donate to these PWYW products.

They really are worth checking out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Dungeon Tiles : Sewer Entrance
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dungeon Deck
by Patrick C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2020 15:24:50

This is an entertaining deck. Each card has a different image, more or less. Some are mirrors or rotations of other cards, but this is not actually a problem, just an observation. The images take up more or less the top square portion of the card, with suit and rank acorss the bottom. Printing seems to be close enough to perfect, as there's no problem aligning multilple cards. Use them for inspiration in designing your own catacombs, or for flavor in a game that uses cards as props. I really want to use them for a Savage Worlds chase through the sewers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Deck
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Printer Friendly Dungeon Tiles
by Stephen Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/17/2019 05:45:45

Out of 9 pages, 4 are the map tiles.

Pages 3-6 are the tiles; pages 7-9 are the random dungeon map method instructions. Page 2 gives a page of information about the tiles.

The tiles themselves are a pale grey, with white 'parts/sections', giving a 'crazy paving' pattern for 5ft tile.

As stated in the discussions, they are a minimalist set, but that souldn't pose a problem. Other 'parts' from other sets (Crooked Staff Publishing and other publishers) can be used to 'expand' the map the GM has in mind.

I like the 'printer friendly' background (saves on ink). Perhaps a 'layer' option for those that like the 'dark stone' look in the background?

For £0.78p/$1, it's a pretty good minimalist set of tiles to expand others.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Printer Friendly Dungeon Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Pamphlet Dungeon : Thorfinn's Tomb
by Andrija S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2019 13:34:21

This is just brilliant! I just love it, and my players are amazed with the concept, can't wait for more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pamphlet Dungeon : Thorfinn's Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Print & Paste Sci-Fi Terrain : Stasis Chambers
by Greg B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2019 14:09:17

Crooked Staff's 2.5D tiles are wonderfully simple to make and really add to the table top experience. These stasis chambers are a great addition to thier sci-fi set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Sci-Fi Terrain : Stasis Chambers
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 115 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates