Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
by Jeremy T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2020 13:52:19

Fantastic Terrain! I bought these to make a Modular Table for Marvel Crisis and was not dissappointed. Would love to see more, especially parking lot tiles. The ones in the MCDoom expansion are great, but I'd like to see more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dungeon/Village Hybrid 2
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2020 10:51:08

These are great! Any chance of doing a piece with an arrow slot?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon/Village Hybrid 2
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Julie's Curved Wall with Castle Floor
by Julie D H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2020 09:52:19

Exactly what I needed, printed perfectly! Thank you so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Julie's Curved Wall with Castle Floor
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
by Michael K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/04/2020 11:06:07

This is just what it looks like: Goblins with some real teeth. Singing goblins who rank in amongst the bassiest voices. I've wanted figures in this style for decades, and this is the first time I've been able to get them. If you follow the tutorials from the publisher's YouTube channel, it's possible to get a professional-looking print with a budget FDM printer. The only thing I had trouble with was the axe, which would definitely look better if printed by a more skilled, better-equipped 3d printer. The models are cleverly designed (again, with the exception of the axe) to minimize "bottom layer" surfaces which tend to be lower resolution, and those which are there I was able to sand to look smoother than some of the Hero Forge prints I've ordered professionally. I can't stress how delighted I am with this set.

YOU GO, MY LAD

BELOW, MY LAD



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4
by Christopher M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2020 12:49:05

It is amazing how well these print. Making the settings available to get the best quality prints is a win for me. Thanks Luke



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 4
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Joshua M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2020 18:27:44

Absolutly Briliant, Easy to Build and the Quality of the Desighn is top notch! Thanks for your hard work and i look forward to purchasing new sets in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

RIO DRACO: Base Set
by John W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2020 07:31:54

This set is amazing. It has buildings, streams, water troughs, and desert ground. I will use this to make my Heroclix gaming a 3D game which will enhance my gaming experience. I look forward to other products that will increase my wild west town.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RIO DRACO: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Micro Dungeons
by FRANK T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/07/2020 22:27:48

Overall print quality is great, I am using a .4 nozzle and no supports. The clips can be a pain sometimes but that is really not a big deal. The concept is great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
thanks! I am glad you like them, have ideas for more coming soon, and yeah, the clips are small
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Fighter with Sword
by Nathan G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 17:48:34

I have a pretty heavy hand with my 3D printer (modded Ender 3). It is probably out of calibration in a billion different ways. And yet, with a bed levelling, Fat Dragon's recommended .2mm nozzle settings, the mini comes out looking almost like it was injection molded. Reaper isn't going to be seing much of my money anymore.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Fighter with Sword
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Big Floors
by Chuck B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2020 12:49:18

They are big. They are floors. They are perfect for a large dungeon room or as a generic base for you to just throw scatter on. You could even use seperate-printed walls and use these as a quick throw-down mat.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Floors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Buddy Cthuhlu
by Chuck B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2020 12:44:49

I enjoy this model and really like the addidtion of the terrain piece. I wasn't as happy with there not being a full model to go along with the split model.

My printer gets bad elephant's foot, so printing something like this in two parts and then putting it together and trying to do all the cleanup on the seam is a bit of a pain. Luckily, this model is the same scale as its base model from Thingiverse. I now have 2 Buddy Cthuhlus. One will be part of my D&D campaigns, and the other I will get cleaned up nice and gift to a friend.

My only complaint is the lack of a single-piece model but that really isn't even annoying enough to ding a point. Well done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Buddy Cthuhlu
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1
by John L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2020 21:55:28

These are perfect for the tabletop! Thank you for the wonderful models!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Skeletons Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
by Phoebe Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2020 07:43:32

Fat Dragon Games makes some of the best-looking and easiest to print tabletop terrain in the business, and their open-source-style community support is second to none. The Castle set is a godsend for creating truly epic encounters such as seiges or capture missions.

I was skeptical of the large pieces, particularly those with significant overhangs like the castle toppers, but it turned out amazing with only a little droopiness in the archways. The main entrance portcullis is also exceptionally easy to print, and overall the look is suitable for pretty much any campaign that needs a castle exterior or interior.

My only complaint, such as it is, is that this set does not include "separate" wall pieces, or 1-inch thick wall segments. I prefer using the independent wall pieces over integrated ones, mostly due to space and storage concerns in addition to freedom of configuration. I would also like to see an angled outer corner piece as opposed to the simple 90-degree pieces.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Castle Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
by Chuck B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2020 22:45:08

I am a big fan of these trees. I shall now add fluff to meet the 50 character minimum to for a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Separate Walls
by Aladdin H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2020 09:58:27

It's great! But why there isn't any half height walls baffles me!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Separate Walls
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 734 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates