Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Inked Adventures: Cut Out Bases for Card Minis - Flagstone
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:09:22

Simple yet elegant.

Square bases for paper minifigures



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Cut Out Bases for Card Minis - Flagstone
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

FREE Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles 4x4 Rooms Bonus Pack
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:07:43

Running out of unique nice things to say about this guy.

Another fantastic free product, including in this set:

A great 5 page guide on how to use the tiles to best effectiveness. The 7 pager with the tiles in question

well drawn and a nice addition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles 4x4 Rooms Bonus Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures Free Doors
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:04:31

More doors from possible my favourite map tiles creator.

This time its double doors.

Not much more to say other than they are well drawn and free standing.

Another good offering!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Free Doors
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Curved Section Supplemental Page
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:02:40

This one page upped the versatility of this creator's tile sets massively.

Already spoilt for choice, this new tile allows the dungeon to look even more unique.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Curved Section Supplemental Page
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: FREE Crypt Room
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:01:02

Part of the Inked Adventures library of single rooms.

I really wish this title [any many others from this creator] were PWYW.

Instead it is FREE.

Lovely attention to detail and very nicely hand drawn.

Spiffing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: FREE Crypt Room
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:59:18

A fantastic large room.

Clearly loving hand drawn.

The tiles actually look individually drawn rather than cut and pasted into the next square.

Another winner!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:57:40

Literally a page full of a beautifully drawn dungeon door. Repeated several times in case you want to use more than one at once.

Brilliant idea!

Formatted to fit with other Inked Adventures stuff and they free stand!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:22:23

This art pack really is just a wizards study but the top down perpective and the seamless style it presents fits so well with all of the Inked Adventures sets.

Currently its free, shame it wasn't listed as PWYW, I would have gladly donated for this piece



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Free Bonus Cut-Up Sections for Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:20:06

Yet another beautiful little pack.

These little freebie packs offer just enough to fit that need in your dungeon.

Once you see how beautiful the tiles are though [like me] you will be buying the other packs so as the rest of your dungeon doesn't look so shabby.

amazing art. Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Bonus Cut-Up Sections for Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:16:09

If you have read my other reviews about this creator you will see the following:

"I really liked this sample pack. I bought some of the author's other modules based on it. These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised. They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at."

Its really hard to improve on this review as the art speaks volumes for itself.

These geomorph tiles are a favourite of mine I really like the variablity of them due to the connecting corridors on the tiles.

Another top Job from this Creator

This was a sample pack from a much larger pack that I ended up buying as the art was so beautiful!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Free Sample Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles Inked Adventures
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:14:48

If you have read my other reviews about this creator you will see the following:

"I really liked this sample pack. I bought some of the author's other modules based on it. These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised. They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at."

Its really hard to improve on this review as the art speaks volumes for itself.

This was a sample pack from a much larger pack that I ended up buying as the art was so beautiful!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Sample Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles Inked Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures Stock Art Parchment Pages and Clawed Paper
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:08:32

I really liked this pack.

Included are 7 pages with 2 of them being parchment pages and one haveing a very clever clawed look about it. Also included were black & white versions of the same presumably to show the drawing process.

I bought some of the author's other modules based on it.

These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised.

They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Stock Art  Parchment Pages and Clawed Paper
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:04:28

I really liked this sample pack.

I bought some of the author's other modules based on it.

These maps are loving hand drawn and digitialised.

They have a very authentic feel about them and are extremely pleasing to look at.

I am hoping that this review wakes the artist up and he produces more of these items.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Arcane Library Tile and Sections (Inked Adventures)
by GAIL H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2019 10:42:55

I truly enjoy the Arcane Library set, its big and expandable, prints well, and the art is unique and interesting. Thanks for sharing your creativity!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arcane Library Tile and Sections (Inked Adventures)
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/29/2019 00:07:59

Awesome work - and it's free! Really love the look of his tiles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Room 25ftx45ft
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 136 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates