Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Village Pub Paper Model
by Ken R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2021 22:52:48

Another fun model to build as much as it is viewing it once complete. As always I build these mounted on foam core which adds some complexity to the build. The overhang on this model created a challenge with this approach but is easily overcome with some thought. This will look amazing on the table!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Pub Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Crane House of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by Ken R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/19/2021 21:17:59

A simple model to assemble for sure but don't let it's simpllicity fool you. There are a lot of eye catching details in this model that are just as much fun to look at as they are to assemble. The small wood pile and cargo boxes only add to it's charm. As always I assemble the main body with foam core for improved quality and durability. A few extra steps but well worth the effort.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crane House of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

East Gate Paper Model
by Ken R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2021 08:05:01

This was a fun model to build and it looks amazing on the table. Many small details to catch the eye. In particular I enjoyed the challenge of assembling the curverd archway. I mount these models on foam core. It requires a few extra steps but results in increased stability and durability of the model. This model is a good choice if you are looking to progress in your paper modelling skills. It's a nice step up from the hovel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Juha T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2021 04:27:30

There is no option for 9"x9". All in all good product.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
by Gary N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2021 18:01:34

I agree with other reviewers, this model was fun to build. It has wonderful detail and, along with the winter touch, has ended up becoming one of my favorite Graffam models. Dave always creates the best-looking paper structures across the internet, and their size makes them perfect for use in tabletop gaming. Plus, they look really great even when only displayed for enjoyment. One more thing, the instructions for this model are exceptional, which make construction easy for anyone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

South Gate Paper Model
by Steven P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2020 17:12:04

On first looking at the detailed instructions, and number of pages, i was almost intimidated...no need, though, as this is a very 'builder friendly' model, if you just take your time and let sub-assemblies dry. I have now built all of thegates, and many other Tudor models in 20mm scale for a wargaming campaign using Peter Dennis' "Paperboys" paper soldiers. The models provide an amzing backdrop to the action. The Southgate is one of the best paper buildings I have ever seen.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
South Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Starport Precinct Map Kit
by Eric S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/20/2020 17:46:38

So I wasn't 100% clear what this was before I bought it, but I'm really glad I got it. I was thinking "precinct" as in the area around a starport. This is a literal police precinct (or, I suppose, security precinct) for what would probably be a ground-based starport. The scale is 2m x 2m squares, slightly larger than the Traveller standard of 1.5 m squares. Descriptions are flexible, and imagine the same installation/maps being used at various tech levels (i.e. the "combat simulator" is imagined from high-tech to basically no-tech). The flexibility give this thing some extra re-usability. That said, it would be a shame to use it only once, given all the thought has gone into it. I imagine using it as the central location for a kind of Hill Street Blues spun up in a sci-fi setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Precinct Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 16:00:32

Very nice ship, nice size and colors, not the easiest to assemble, but well worth the effort!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 15:52:35

This is a must have!!! Many different styles to build.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Checkpoint Paper Terrain
by ERIC B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2020 19:50:01

I bought it for the cargo pod with exlusive textures (magnificent, just like the preview image). Checkpoint and paper terrain are really good too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Checkpoint Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Miquel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2020 14:17:35

Molt interessant i ben explicat. Recomanable. Very interesting and well explained. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Starport Hotel Map Kit
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:01:10

Well worth the price. It depict a small hotel, two floors, well done and perfect for VTT use. AS noted, there's no sort of adventure set out, but itr's a hotel, so there isn't any surprises about what you will find there as a matterial of routine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Hotel Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:08:25

easy to make and super detailed just a shame that there is no interior - but still looks impressive on the table!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2019 22:33:28

The models have nice colors and details, you can produce varied buildings with this. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:40:22

another great model by Dave. you can reach for the stars with this observatory!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 481 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates