Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Starport Precinct Map Kit
by Eric S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/20/2020 17:46:38

So I wasn't 100% clear what this was before I bought it, but I'm really glad I got it. I was thinking "precinct" as in the area around a starport. This is a literal police precinct (or, I suppose, security precinct) for what would probably be a ground-based starport. The scale is 2m x 2m squares, slightly larger than the Traveller standard of 1.5 m squares. Descriptions are flexible, and imagine the same installation/maps being used at various tech levels (i.e. the "combat simulator" is imagined from high-tech to basically no-tech). The flexibility give this thing some extra re-usability. That said, it would be a shame to use it only once, given all the thought has gone into it. I imagine using it as the central location for a kind of Hill Street Blues spun up in a sci-fi setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Precinct Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 16:00:32

Very nice ship, nice size and colors, not the easiest to assemble, but well worth the effort!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 15:52:35

This is a must have!!! Many different styles to build.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Checkpoint Paper Terrain
by ERIC B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2020 19:50:01

I bought it for the cargo pod with exlusive textures (magnificent, just like the preview image). Checkpoint and paper terrain are really good too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Checkpoint Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Miquel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2020 14:17:35

Molt interessant i ben explicat. Recomanable. Very interesting and well explained. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Starport Hotel Map Kit
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:01:10

Well worth the price. It depict a small hotel, two floors, well done and perfect for VTT use. AS noted, there's no sort of adventure set out, but itr's a hotel, so there isn't any surprises about what you will find there as a matterial of routine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Hotel Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:08:25

easy to make and super detailed just a shame that there is no interior - but still looks impressive on the table!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2019 22:33:28

The models have nice colors and details, you can produce varied buildings with this. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:40:22

another great model by Dave. you can reach for the stars with this observatory!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:38:10

Dave's buildings are gorgeous as always! great looking piece to have on the table



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2019 17:56:49

Great new build, that fits perfectly with the rest of my Graffam stuff but with some interesting new architecture. My only slight disappointment is that the windows and doors are fixed in place on the brick-texture layers. It would have been nice to have them on a separate layer to make customisation a tad easier, but it's such a minor issue on an otherwise fantastic building.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by Dori C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2019 16:42:22

This is just amazing, in about 10 minutes I had two walls ready, glued to a 5mm foam board - really easy, really good looking!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Omar W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2019 21:46:37

These are the most used building at my table. There are great for fantasy, weird westerns, and modern settings. I've used them both for frpg and miniature war games. They are sturdy little buildings you can toss out there. There are no interiors but that is not an issue for such small structures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2019 08:44:45

A great little model. I stuck it onto foamcore and it still worked very well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 14:22:19

Excellent beginner paper model building. I don't permanently glue mine together, instead using removable glue tabs to attach the roof. This way I can store the model folded.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 475 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates