Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Paper Modeling Guide
by Miquel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2020 14:17:35

Molt interessant i ben explicat. Recomanable. Very interesting and well explained. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Starport Hotel Map Kit
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:01:10

Well worth the price. It depict a small hotel, two floors, well done and perfect for VTT use. AS noted, there's no sort of adventure set out, but itr's a hotel, so there isn't any surprises about what you will find there as a matterial of routine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Hotel Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:08:25

easy to make and super detailed just a shame that there is no interior - but still looks impressive on the table!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2019 22:33:28

The models have nice colors and details, you can produce varied buildings with this. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:40:22

another great model by Dave. you can reach for the stars with this observatory!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:38:10

Dave's buildings are gorgeous as always! great looking piece to have on the table



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2019 17:56:49

Great new build, that fits perfectly with the rest of my Graffam stuff but with some interesting new architecture. My only slight disappointment is that the windows and doors are fixed in place on the brick-texture layers. It would have been nice to have them on a separate layer to make customisation a tad easier, but it's such a minor issue on an otherwise fantastic building.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by Dori C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2019 16:42:22

This is just amazing, in about 10 minutes I had two walls ready, glued to a 5mm foam board - really easy, really good looking!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Omar W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2019 21:46:37

These are the most used building at my table. There are great for fantasy, weird westerns, and modern settings. I've used them both for frpg and miniature war games. They are sturdy little buildings you can toss out there. There are no interiors but that is not an issue for such small structures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2019 08:44:45

A great little model. I stuck it onto foamcore and it still worked very well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 14:22:19

Excellent beginner paper model building. I don't permanently glue mine together, instead using removable glue tabs to attach the roof. This way I can store the model folded.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Chapel Paper Model
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2019 16:45:20

This Chapel is huge. I have also seen it in pictures with steps leading up to the front entry way and raised stonework foundation blocks that the entire building can be placed on however i have yet to find where to find the prints for those. Maybe they are from another designer? I'm not sure and to be honest i really have searched to hard for them. I did however build this one and it has tons of different design options and layouts. It is really big.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Chapel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Tudor House Paper Model
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2019 16:41:53

I have over forty of Daves Models and this by far was one of my favorites. My only problem that i encountered with any that i have built so far was with this particular model. The scale of the first floor walls was slightly off when i printed them. I double checked the all and reprinted them only to encounter the same problem when all the pages were printed at the same scale. I made it work however i had to remove about .9mm from the end of length walls and about .6mm from the width walls to make it work. Despite the user correction i had to make this is still one of my favorites.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

West Gate Paper Model
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2019 16:33:55

I have over forty of his models and this is absolutely one of my favorites to put together. It has a lot of small parts so it can be a little time consuming and i'd say about in the middle in terms of difficulty.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
West Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Armorer's Workshop Paper Model
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2019 16:32:05

I personally put this one together. I love it. Lots of options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armorer's Workshop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 471 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates