Wargame Vault
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroes: Pack 10
by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2022 23:45:27

The art is fantastic as ever! thank you for the fun and inspiring work, I find myself using your mini's to inspire NPC's most of all in my games. They are wonderful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes: Pack 10
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hobgoblins: Army Pack
by Alceu P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/09/2022 14:43:36

First time I saw a Trash Mob Mini I though "Eww... I dont want this childish thing! I want big, grim and bad monsters!" But when I took a closer look at those hobgoblins... I FELT IN LOVE! Really, I just love those little dudes! They are very charismatic, each other have his own personality, full of pose and look fierce! Im keeping my eyes to new Trash Mob Minis and the artist have my best wishes



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hobgoblins: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Kobolds: Army Pack
by GAIL H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2020 08:34:40

This set is my favorite from Trash Mob Minis .These little Kobolds are each unique and easily capable of being player characters as well as foes. You need to snatch these guys up now!

*I would love to see some skin color layers, and maybe some obvious female options. I would also, like to request Kobolds Pack 2!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kobolds: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Mimics: Theme Pack
by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:26:49

MIMICS!!!! ARRRRGGGGGGH! one of the most evil sneaky monsters in D&D and in three devilish forms, treasure chest, barrel and a coffin with a prop version you can use a set dressing for years to come and then when the time is right spring upon your players its true form the evil hungry MIMIC!

For less than a slice of pizza you can get this awesome set of MIMICS!!!! Good for near any fantasy role playing game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mimics: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Mushroom Monsters: Theme Pack
by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:22:45

A village of benevolent mushroom folk or something more sinsiter? you decide when you use these very inspriring images and printable minatures for you underground, damp dungeon, dark cave themed high fantasy role playing game expirience. Need I say more?

Well you could spend 2 bucks on a soda at the gas station or even better grab a fantastic set of art work you can use over and over again for you D&D games.

This gets my full endorsement. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mushroom Monsters: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fishmen: Army Pack
by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:18:44

This is one of my favorite Trash Mob sets, the colors are so vibrant which I personally love, the variety is fun, there is even a few dreaded four armed fishmen, I won't try to spell suahuagin or prononce it that is. That said if you want some savage deep dwelling monsters to come from the ocean depths and terrorize your players or attack their newly aquired ship then this set is an absolute must have.

For less than a price of Magic cards you can get a fantastic set of printable minis if this were in my shop it would get the dungeon master benjamin sticker of approval.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fishmen: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fiends & Foes: Theme Pack 2
by Benjamin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 19:12:20

Another fantastic product, the perfect edition to my table with some fun style and bright colors! You even get line art versions so you can color them yourself if you want, what more can you ask for in a printable mini!!

For less the a Big Mac you get two pages of minis here that you can print FOREVER. Do your self a favor and get these and any of the other sets that fit your campaign needs.

-Dungeon Master Benjamin approved



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiends & Foes: Theme Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:25:57

I love the fun details in this set. Particularly charming is the pot of honey on the werebear's belt.

Great art style, and more fun and affordable than standard non-paper minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:25:35

I love the fun details in this set.

Great art style, and more fun and affordable than standard non-paper minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dungeon Dwellers 2: 2.5D Model Kit
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:23:17

One of the first sets of paper minis I ever purchase from Trash Mob Minis. My gateway set, if you will. I love the art style, and I love the 2.5D attachments.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Dwellers 2: 2.5D Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroes: Pack 7 "Foul Tidings"
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:22:11

Love that there's an included B&W version for this. One of my players is working on doing a custom coloring of the Paladin for her character.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes: Pack 7 "Foul Tidings"
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Turtle Tyrants: Army Pack
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:19:53

I absolutely LOVE that you did a...non-intellectual-property-branded-plumber based set. I can't wait to figure out how to sneak these into a game. or maybe I'll have to set up a portal in a sewer that pops them out in plumber-land...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Turtle Tyrants: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Mimics: Theme Pack
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2020 19:15:51

I have one relatively minor quibble with this set: the boobs. Fortunately, it was relatively easy to "child-safe" them in an image editor, and now I'm happy with them.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mimics: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Fishmen: Army Pack
by Alex L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 21:58:50

These are some awesome minis for any game, but they come in very useful for the Saltmarsh adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fishmen: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroes: Pack 1
by Heart o. t. G. V. H. C. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2020 18:54:24

I have over the last few months bought every one of Trash Mob Minis Pdf's. They look brilliant on the table, are very colorful and bright. I've printed up a lot of them, and have them on deck for when I teach people to play D&D at my store or when I need a great looking NPC. The other thing I enjoy is how full the page is when you print these off, takes advantage of the size of the paper really well.

Keep up the awesome work its greatly appreciated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes: Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 116 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates