Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/13/2018 03:29:46

These lycanthrope paper-minis are really well designed, and were the perfect addition to our D&D game, my players loved them and were really eager to engage with them :-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Skeletons: Army Pack
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2018 12:31:44

Outstanding! A small army in one printing! There's designs here even I wouldn't have thought of!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skeletons: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Random Encounters: Pack 1
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2018 12:22:35

I can't wait to use those Owlbears! 6 decent sized mobs for a laughably low price; so worth it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Encounters: Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Orcs: Army Pack
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2018 12:20:44

Burly bad guys for any game that look mad. Male, female, casters, even a few undead just to add variety too. Nice!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcs: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Kobolds: Army Pack
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2018 12:18:45

Love these little guys! Wish there was a rider for the Drake/Flier, but it's still a great set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kobolds: Army Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dragons: 2.5D Model Kit
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2018 12:16:42

Swanky, colourful art style, and designs that make it very obvious what each dragon is, it's almost a shme they look as powerful as they are, because no party would survive more than one on the map at a time! Can't wait to see more so keep it up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragons: 2.5D Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2018 08:58:45

Love these designs! Difficult to find good lycanthrope minis! Looking forward to more from this series!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Dragons: 2.5D Model Kit
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2018 08:58:14

Love these designs! Always a big fan of dragons! Looking forward to more from this series!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragons: 2.5D Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Big Trouble: Theme Pack
by Graham P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2018 12:50:39

I honestly love this product. I was crafty when I was a kid and made a lot of things out of paper, so this really made me feel like a kid again. Thank you so much for these wonderful little minis!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Trouble: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Undead: Theme Pack
by zac l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2018 23:59:31

Just what I needed before end of Tomb of Annihlation!! So glad I found out about these



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Undead: Theme Pack
by Paul T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2018 09:45:24

Easy place to get a quick and cheap Atropal for Tomb of Annihilation. There are downloads for 3d printed miniatures, but I don't have access to a printer. Also, this Atropal is a decent mix between being slightly adorable and completely terrifying. I recommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Encounters: Pack 1
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2018 07:42:13

Great variety in this pack, And provides some classic DnD monsters! All with the charm that Trash Mobs Minis are known for.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Encounters: Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroes: Pack 4
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2018 07:37:22

Better watch your pockets with this set. The bandits are stand outs from this one and provide great PC's or NPCs for a theives guild.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes: Pack 4
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Oozes: Theme Pack
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2018 22:12:54

These globual guys and gals are great. Your players will smile ear to ear when ya plop these on the battle mat uttering the words "I dont think you're ready for this jelly"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Oozes: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Heroes: Pack 3
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 22:29:03

This set is great. Stand outs for me are the paladin and death knight! but the rest of the crew has great charm as well!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes: Pack 3
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 84 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates