Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
4AD Game Board: a one-page play sheet for Four Against Darkness
by Ramiro Q.
Publisher: Wisps of Time
Date Added: 02/20/2018 17:38:46
4AD Game Board: a one-page play sheet for Four Against Darkness Very good sheet to keep everything on one page. I like the smaller ones for shorter runs and the bigger ones when I feel like spending more time on it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Song of Blades and Heroes
by Robert H. S.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 02/20/2018 01:34:34
Advanced Song of Blades and Heroes This is a great system! The battles keep going back and forth, constantly keeping the game exciting. It is very easy to introduce house rules and to make new creature profiles. The system is open for adjustments and your own ideas. This makes it a lot more involving game than bigger more polished games - in my opinion it is a good thing. The artwork is a nice change from mainstream generic fantasy. I can't recommend this enough.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
by Mark H.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 02/19/2018 06:56:51
Ultimate Dice Tower This is a well designed kit. The fit is excellent and customising is easy with the layers options. Anyone that has built a few card models should have no trouble assembling this kit. One thing that would be a nice addition would be to have the various extras, such as the eagle on the front of the tower, available on a single extra sheet to add depth to the tower.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secret Bio Lab
by Michael H.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 02/18/2018 17:50:24
Secret Bio Lab Once again, **Dramascape** delivers a high quality product which will see a lot of use on my virtual tabletop. The only thing I did not like was the large, gaping opening leading to the road (for a "secret" bio lab?) and the lighting effects didn't seem to make sense to me. Still, it's a good product and well worth the price point.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Map 2: Barbarian Altanis
by Barton W.
Publisher: Judges Guild
Date Added: 02/18/2018 12:01:35
Map 2: Barbarian Altanis This product arrived as a password protected PDF. since I dont know the password I have not recieved what I paid for.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Sci-Fi Battlespaces
by Merlin A.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 02/17/2018 10:04:37
Heroic Maps - Explorer: Sci-Fi Battlespaces More sci fi is a must! These are great and there such a lack of good sci fi battle maps! Some of us don't play D&D!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Codex Guide to the Medieval Baltic
by Andrew A.
Publisher: Ire Games
Date Added: 02/14/2018 17:22:29
Codex Guide to the Medieval Baltic This is really fun to read. Its packed with tidbits that will liven up your ongoing campaign. It is also an elaborate set and setting for a new campaign. Kind of perfect for LOFTP fans. Which I am.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spellcaster: The Frostgrave Magazine #1
by Joshua L.
Publisher: Joseph A. McCullough
Date Added: 02/13/2018 11:09:50
Spellcaster: The Frostgrave Magazine #1 If you're a Frostgrave fanatic, you need to get this. The rules for different factions of knights and mounted figures gave my Bretonnian figures a chance to shine in Felstad. Also, nothing gives your games new life like more scenarios! Worth every penny.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colony 19 Tiles [BUNDLE]
by Shawn G.
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
Date Added: 02/13/2018 04:36:06
Colony 19 Tiles [BUNDLE] Good maps, if you are going to print and cut them out you will probably be happy. But the images are not included, as they are with so many products on here, and the secured PDF means some extraction tools will not be able to extract the images. All these products should include images at this point in gaming.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pegasus Magazine I (Apr-May 1981)
by Dominic L.
Publisher: Judges Guild
Date Added: 02/10/2018 16:45:03
Pegasus Magazine I (Apr-May 1981) (I bought the 12 issue bundle which is excellent value). This really is a trasure trove of ideas. Highly recommended

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scales & Slime: Theme Pack
by Louis-Philippe S.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 02/10/2018 16:11:06
Scales & Slime: Theme Pack Those are great. Beautiful and useful all around. The style is perfect for minis with the clear features and nice colors. The figures are also versatile. A quick red recolor of the two lizardmen from this pack and those from the Reptile Riders pack could make some nice fire newts.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartomancer's almanach: the BATTLES
by Philippe D. F.
Publisher: Le Trip Fantastique
Date Added: 02/10/2018 15:35:31
Cartomancer's almanach: the BATTLES Maybe you are like me and alll your medfan campaigns are full of battles... in the background. I never played wargames inside a rpg game, and quite not many times at all anyway. I like simplicity and 99% of WG are on the wrong side of that scale. So each time I need battle in a campaign I usually do three things: either I assume that the PC will lead the way and if they succeed the battle is won, or I have the battle occur in the backgrouns, or else I have the players do a side quest that will bring the artefact that saves the day. So I came around this booklet that says it can handle a battle and I thought it was some kinda random tables I was looking for. But it's not. These are rules for managing a battle quickly inside a game. The trick is that each army is described by four things only: 1 - Positions chips that the army must keep or burn wisely because if all are lost, the army routs, weak units are destroyed and PC are captured 2 - A leader in command with a battle leve...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Plant Monsters: Theme Pack
by Louis-Philippe S.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 02/08/2018 18:36:28
Plant Monsters: Theme Pack As usual with Trash Mob minis, this is top quality. Each monster design is beautiful.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prehistoric Panic: Pack 1
by Esteban C.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 02/07/2018 19:31:00
Prehistoric Panic: Pack 1 My players and I love the lookof these.We got it for a lost world type game. I added more encounters just to have anexcuse to use them all.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ePublisher PDF Creator
by Philippe D. F.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 02/07/2018 06:59:55
ePublisher PDF Creator I never thought I would write games or books, but seeing all the details that there is to check just con vince me i've always been thinking right. If I ever change my mind i'll devour this book. Very helpful, albeit sometimes outdated data. Impressive work anyway.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8911 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates