Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
BattleTech Legends: Prince of Havoc
by Paul E.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 05/02/2018 00:34:26
BattleTech Legends: Prince of Havoc I have ever loved Stackpole's works, whether with BattleTech, Shadowrun, or Star Wars and, as always, this is an impressive entry to continue the story of the BattleTech universe. It's too bad there are so many spelling and word errors in the novel.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn
by JD S.
Publisher: 0one Games
Date Added: 04/30/2018 18:08:40
0one's Blueprints: Way Inn YOu simply cannot go wrong with Oones p[roducts. I have nearly all their blueprints, and they are all first rate.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lords&Servants
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Dadi&Piombo
Date Added: 04/28/2018 01:56:38
Lords&Servants The game probably is not bad (not played yet, seems to have a realistic feel and the right atmosphere) but the rulebook needs rewriting. For example: Page 8 in **Bold** but without any reference writes "To Evade, you must pass an AV Test". We learn what an AV test is after 4 and a half pages into a small parenthesis. Sorry after 2 pages but I missed it in the first reading (you understand what I mean). Gerasimos.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Bombed House Paper Model
by Ivor C.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 04/27/2018 19:03:17
Bombed House Paper Model The Bombed House was my first Papercraft project and I had no problems with it. I too mounted it on fibreboard for gamiing use afterward. To aid in assembly, I used small nails to hold the floors and walls in position while my PVA glue set. I then painted the edges to match the stone and beams.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
by Dubya P.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 04/26/2018 09:24:30
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain This ia amazing product. I have been building large starships for my games (6'x2') and I wish I had these when I started. Totally customizable 6'x6' tiles. The decks and hull of my newest ship are covered in nothing but these tiles, and no 2 are exactly the same. I cannot recommend this product enough.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
65 ft Yacht
by John D.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 04/25/2018 21:31:14
65 ft Yacht This fit a modern setting quite well. Nice multi-level map

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coaling Stations
by Alan S.
Publisher: Twylite Games
Date Added: 04/24/2018 09:15:23
Coaling Stations Coaling Stations finds a good balance between a fast play rule set while maintaining some feel for the pre-dred period. What I like about Coaling Stations most is the card-driven command mechanism. Each squadron is allocated a aspirational set of orders (move, turn, fire weapons, make smoke etc.) using cards (the basic information is provided, but you have to make your own) each turn and the number of orders that can be enacted is determined by a roll againts the squadron 'command rating'. This builds in a nice degree of uncertainty into the game that makes solo play very interesting. To me the collision/ramming rules are a little too extreme - touching the base of another ship means automatic collision - so I tend to use a successful roll against your command rating to 'save' against collision occuring (on 2d6). If you fail, collision occurs. The rules could do with a revision as there are some holes that require the player to study the examples of play to interpret them, but if...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hex Map Pack #1
by Jay G.
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
Date Added: 04/20/2018 16:38:21
Hex Map Pack #1 a great product i want a terain map next been waiting for this product for a very long time

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City of Heroes RPG Quickplay Pack
by Robert A.
Publisher: Eden Studios
Date Added: 04/18/2018 21:09:20
City of Heroes RPG Quickplay Pack The game and rules are solid, though I do wish there was some kind of update when this would get released! I'm dying to get my hands on the full set of rules!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Knights in the Sky
by mik m.
Publisher: Polaris Games
Date Added: 04/17/2018 10:50:37
Knights in the Sky My friend bought Hunters in the sky. It is the only game in the series I have played. I then bought Knights in the sky and Mig hunters. This game provides the ability to play WW1 aircraft games in a **simple** but not too simple game which actualy allows you to get on someones tail and shoot them down. The three titles I have mentioned use the same system scaled to suit the time period and allowing for technology growth. The game is easy and fun to play, with optional advanced rules. When you can play Knights of the air you can play Hunters in the sky or Mig hunters. I had to buy Mach speed hunters to complete the set and give me the opertunity to play in any time period. Mach speed hunters is a bit more complex having to allow for radar and missile combat but having played hunters in the sky for a total of about 3.5 hrs I am confident I could play any of the four sets without trouble. My recomendation is buy them all. Mik Marandola...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vintage Stock Art: Ships & Boats Volume 1
by Clint S.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 04/16/2018 15:24:31
Vintage Stock Art: Ships & Boats Volume 1 An excellent resource for a scenario or setting that deals with ancient seafaring, including a number of ancient ships of Mediterranean and Viking Style.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vintage Stock Art: Fantasy Volume 1
by Clint S.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 04/16/2018 15:22:28
Vintage Stock Art: Fantasy Volume 1 Quite a varied selection of clip art, all in good resolution, everything from crowd or street scenes to fanciful illustrations of giants, a pair of jousters, and a forested swamp. Excellent for accent pieces.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vintage Stock Art: Fantasy Volume 2
by Clint S.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 04/16/2018 15:18:31
Vintage Stock Art: Fantasy Volume 2 A fine clip art suitable for chapter headings, or as accent pieces: illustrations of townsfolk, plate armored mercenaries or soldiers, as well as weapons. All the files are good resolution.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Printable Miniatures Set 1
by Michael G. S. Q.
Publisher: Jeremy Hart
Date Added: 04/14/2018 15:16:44
Printable Miniatures Set 1 Just wanted to say I'm loving these miniatures, was having a hard time finding the right ones to work with my game and aesthetics. Scale was a bit of concern when I was printing them out but my bases were just the right size and now everything fits well together. Looking forward to completing these sets and thanks so much for your fine work ^^!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fallout: Wasteland Warfare – Rules of Play
by Séan J.
Publisher: Modiphius
Date Added: 04/13/2018 22:56:14
Fallout: Wasteland Warfare – Rules of Play Well done with good explanations. Excellent artwork, with no obviously exploitable games theory errors. A bit on the complicated side, but a welcome fusion of RPG and table-top blitzes. BZ, Dev Team!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 8953 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates