Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Circular Rooms and Tower Levels
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 13:59:10
Circular Rooms and Tower Levels Another excellent set from Inked Adventures! If you have other map sets from Inked Adventures, this one seems a necessary addition to give you more modular options with circular rooms or to represent different levels of a tower. As usual, the hand-drawn look to these is distinctive. Print out your Inked Adventures sets on photo paper and mount to foamcore or chipboard for the best look.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smuggler Cavern
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 13:49:12
Smuggler Cavern Like all of Inked Adventures map tiles, this one is visually stunning and makes for great terrain on your RPG table. I connected mine with Inked Adventures Simple Cavern Cut-Up Sheets to create a short side adventure based on an advenure from Prepared! One Shot Adventures for 5th Edition by Jon Sawatsky and published by Kobold Press. You can read the full write up on my blog here: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/02/28/session-14-the-vaul-
t-of-pallon-the-pirate/

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood & Plunder
by Justin T.
Publisher: Firelock Games
Date Added: 05/17/2018 09:27:04
Blood & Plunder Can they make a printer freindly version. When printing to grayscale the text is just to hard to read. Can not get rid of the background either witch kills toner. The price is good for this set of rules in pdf, but i would like to be ableto print it our or at least some parts of it without draining so much ink.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Corridors
by William M.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/12/2018 09:13:27
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Corridors These are an amazing value. I have many sets, but this was one of the first to catch my eye. The diverse connectors and types of halls/rooms really make the product stand out. Are there any plans to offer a collapsed corridors/tunnels expansion to this line, or really any of the lines? There are a number of maps I've made with dead ends and collapses that call out for that type of tile.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Caverns Expansion 1
by Anthony V.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/12/2018 08:33:26
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Caverns Expansion 1 This set was worth it just for the water tiles and various 4x4 floor tiles. The only thing that would have made this better would be to have an "a,b,c" variant for the wall tile like in the orignal set. But even still, it's nice to have more variations.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Fire! Normandy Battlegames
by Malcolm W.
Publisher: Rapid Fire Publications
Date Added: 05/12/2018 01:17:14
Rapid Fire! Normandy Battlegames A very comprehensive covereage for the wargamer. Lots of data and games that are very playable. Highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric
by Daniel S.
Publisher: WarDrumRPG
Date Added: 05/08/2018 08:44:22
Monster Pack 1 - Epic Isometric This is a must-have! It covers the vast majority of monsters you usually encounter in medieval RPG plus it has the most hero classes covered too ( druid, ranger, and knight) and scenario assets too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy House (whfb016)
by Hayri A.
Publisher: WargamePrint
Date Added: 05/06/2018 19:20:46
Fantasy House (whfb016) These are some very fine, easy to build houses. I built one of the models in about an hour. While there are no instructions, the builds are quite simple complete with interior and exterior textures. The roof lifts off easily to reveal the interiors. As advertised, the buildings can fold flat although I made mine permanent construction. The file is layered so you can mix and match different looks and come out with several different building designs. The one drawback which does not really warrent one less star is the file size. The file is about 45mb. I am a LINUX user. The native LINUX pdf browser could not render some of the textures. Even in windows using Adobe Reader, the file opened kind of slowly. I was able to print to a PDF which made a single building type at 5MB. That, I was able to print fine. So, in all, this is a fine set to have to fill out villages and provide some interesting houses for any wargame table or role playing campaign. My only wish is that the...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood on the Blade
by Luca C.
Publisher: STUDIUM CMLXV
Date Added: 05/06/2018 04:17:17
Blood on the Blade I really love these kind of games that let you use all kind of miniatures and solo too. This one is definitively one of the best and I really love the free expansions and support.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Digital Character Sheet
by Samuel T.
Publisher: Mr. Nate
Date Added: 05/03/2018 23:16:07
Digital Character Sheet I love this character sheet, my players and I can use it with any system we play and its pretty simple to use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battlesystem Miniatures Rules (2e)
by Colin T.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/02/2018 22:20:28
Battlesystem Miniatures Rules (2e) Other reviewers must have gotten a different file than I did, because I would not call the text crisp. It's legible, though. I mainly bought it for the pictures, anyway — nice photos of miniatures (some set up in evocative scenes), plus paintings reprinted from various RPG products. Some of the photos seems a little fuzzy, but I think it may be slight blur in the original compounded by the scan. I don't have a hard copy anymore, so I can't compare. I have nothing to say about the rules. I read them years ago, but never got any minatures or co-players....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Elemental Enemies: Paper Miniatures
by John P.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 05/02/2018 16:57:50
Elemental Enemies: Paper Miniatures This is one of the most ambitious packs yet along with the ultimate elementals. There is an armored cultist, an elemental monster, and an elemental leader in each of the 4 elements - fire, water, earth, and air. Make sure to get this with the ultimate elemntals to cover all your elemental bases!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gnolls: Army Pack
by John P.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 05/02/2018 16:51:48
Gnolls: Army Pack These gnolls are great. There is a bit of SNFW with the topless queen, so maybe not the best figure to include if you are running a game for kids. This set reads great on the table, a little big at the 1:60 scale, but that just makes them a bit more intemedating for your PC's.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hags: Theme Pack
by John P.
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
Date Added: 05/02/2018 16:45:35
Hags: Theme Pack These hags have a ton of character! Way better than the standard "hunched old lady" normaly used. Not sure I will have a use for the black and white versions, but they make great coloring pages to keep my friends kid busy while we play D&D.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Space Ships One
by Christopher G.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/02/2018 12:41:17
Space Ships One Nice job on these, guys. We have a MakerBot at work that we're allowed to use for personal projects and I've been printing these for a few days. They come out great and sturdy. Nice designs. These will *really* enhance my Traveller games when we do just about any scene on a ship, space station, or lab. Please make more!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8953 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates