Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Ragnarok: Age of Wolves
by thomas m.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/24/2018 16:51:16
Ragnarok: Age of Wolves Having now read through the rules and watching playthroughs of the game, I can say this is quickly becoming a top favorite of the various skirmish wargames I have purchased over the years. I love the setting and the Norse Saga feel to the game, which is brought about my several unique mechanics inlcuding the wyrd die, Runes, etc. Also something I very much like, it would be very easy to adapt these rule for an RPGlite campaign. There are rules for dismounting riders! This is so cool, and I have yet to see another wargame with mechanics for it. Rules for seigecraft, thematic magic and spells and a great and expanding bestiary. Ragnarok: Age of Wolves has newly inspired me to tackle new and unfinished projects, including a great many unpainted vikings, and a slew of other minis suitable for gaming in "The North". Thank you to Clint Staples and Skirmisher Publishing for producing such a great and unique game....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Atlas of the Dragonlance World (1e)
by Trampas W.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/22/2018 21:39:53
Atlas of the Dragonlance World (1e) Karen Wynn Fonstad is an amazing cartographer, and her work shines in this atlas. It's a must-have for any fan of the Dragonlance Chronicles and Legends trilogies.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Taverns Vol. 1
by Christopher W.
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
Date Added: 05/19/2018 17:03:45
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Taverns Vol. 1 Adventure Town Inns and Adventure Town Taverns are two awesome products if you want to create a "home away from home" for your PCs, such as the inn they keep returning to as they delve a megadungeon. A few reviewers have commented about some limitations like a lack of upstairs and down (Taverns), a lack of sizeable common areas (Inns), and so on. All of those issues can be easily solved by combining the two sets, which use the exact same cobblestone and wooden floor patterns. With the bonus tiles, you can also create L-shaped (or U-shaped) buildings. This fit my needs perfectly and is a great addition to the Skeleton Key Games lineup....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Inns Vol. 1
by Christopher W.
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
Date Added: 05/19/2018 17:02:00
e-Adventure Tiles: Adventure Town Inns Vol. 1 Adventure Town Inns and Adventure Town Taverns are two awesome products if you want to create a "home away from home" for your PCs, such as the inn they keep returning to as they delve a megadungeon. A few reviewers have commented about some limitations like a lack of upstairs and down (Taverns), a lack of sizeable common areas (Inns), and so on. All of those issues can be easily solved by combining the two sets, which use the exact same cobblestone and wooden floor patterns. With the bonus tiles, you can also create L-shaped (or U-shaped) buildings. This fit my needs perfectly and is a great addition to the Skeleton Key Games lineup....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Atlas of the Dragonlance World (1e)
by Y.Y. Y.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 05/18/2018 14:20:01
Atlas of the Dragonlance World (1e) Those Cross-Pages map don't connect with each other seamlessly. How do I present this to my players? My player would challenge me that my copy comes from some pirate scan, instead of WotC/TSR, the original publisher.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales Paper Models
by Jos v. E.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 05/17/2018 17:54:49
Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales Paper Models A nice, simple set of papercrafts. Easy to print and fold, and are great to use on the table as filler items in storage spaces, wagons, construction zones, sheds, etc. The light woodpile also double functions as a stack of bound paper quite well :).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Robbers
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 05/17/2018 15:04:14
Grave Robbers Great set of paper minis! At some point you will have your player characters in a cemetery or crypt, and why not add these guys as an encounter (combat or RP)? The donkey cart can be used in multiple ways besides being part of the grave robbers set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:48:33
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack Great free samples from Inked Adventures! I used the dungeon entrance in this set as the entrance to an underground tomb in an urban setting in my 5E campaign.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:45:02
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections Simply one of Inked Adventures most stunning sets of map tiles! When I saw these, I immediately had to come up with an adventure to use them in. Love the use of bones/skulls to make walls. These underground crypts, tombs, ossuary will come in handy in your fantasy RPGs. The other benefit to this set, like most of Inked Adventures sets is that they are modular, so you can reuse them in different ways for different adventures. I recommend printing them on photo paper and mount them to either foamcore or chipboard. You can see how I used this set in an urban adventure in my 5E campaign: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/05/09/session-15-the-necr-
opolis-of-cyr/...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 3: Forest Ambush
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:38:45
Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 3: Forest Ambush Love the Encounter Lairs Sets from Inked Adventures! I hope there are more in the future! I've used this set (just the map tiles and not the paper minis) a few times in my 5E campaign. The basic map tile makes a great, simple tile for wilderness encounters in your fantasy RPG.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:34:51
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures) I've only used the grass map tiles in this set, so I haven't tried cutting out either the forest or paths and then overlaying on top of each other. But I still like having basic forest/grasslands tiles in Inked Adventures distinctive style. I use other maps/terrain in my 5E campaign sessions, but when I run a session that uses Inked Adventures, I like all the map tiles to be consistent. All told, Inked Adventures style is simply highly evocative.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:28:38
Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles Another awesome, modular set by Inked Adventures! Many combinations of tiles to build your dungeons with.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model
by Robert N.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:19:12
Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model Awesome, simple model that looks stunning on your RPG terrain! This was the first Dave Graffam model I built and it's pretty simple to make, although there are different varieties of the model you can build.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Caverns Cut-Up Sheets
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:14:44
Simple Caverns Cut-Up Sheets Awesome set of textures that you cut to the shapes as desired. I paired these up with the Smuggler's Cavern Map Tile which you can see in the write-up of the adventure I used them in at my 5E campaign journal: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/02/28/session-14-the-vaul-
t-of-pallon-the-pirate/. I hope that Billiam Babble/Inked Adventures still plans on doing a more entensive set of caverns as promised in the description of this product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinged Dungeon Doors
by Robert N.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:01:33
Hinged Dungeon Doors An easy way to add visual interest to your 2D maps is to include some 3D elements. These hinged doors will do the trick with your Inked Adventures Map Tiles.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 8953 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates