Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
Every Star an Opportunity
by Rory E.
Publisher: Nordic Weasel Games
Date Added: 12/19/2014 12:19:59
Every Star an Opportunity Really great. The world generating tools would be entirely useful if you didn't play 5 Parsecs too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Villagers Set
by chris w.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 12/19/2014 08:52:56
Villagers Set I am really happy to have discovered Arion Games here on DrivethruRPG. The quality of the art work is excellent and the cost is very affordable. I have bought several sets already and boosted the gaming experience a hundred fold at a fraction of the cost compared to metals and resin figures. The Villagers Set offers an opportunity to bring the game table's village set to life. It gives the weary gamer pieces a chance to rest up, have a beer served by the Serving Wench, repairs made to the armour done by the Smithy and a chance to prove chivalry by stopping the Tough from bothering the lady Villagers. Who knows what tales of unsolved adventures the Harper knows or what clue the Hunter can give about what is making that strange noise deep in the woods and why the Shepherd has no sheep (Hint for Arion Games to make a livestock set. :-) ). Like the other sets offered by Arion Games, I rate this set as Good. Keep up the good work Arion Games. Chris W...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Town Square Clock Tower
by tim w.
Publisher: Mystic Mountain Productions
Date Added: 12/17/2014 13:44:11
Town Square Clock Tower The clock tower is of good quality detail and makes an attractive model to use for either a diorama or gaming. Construction was straightforward as well. Would recommend.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midst Battle's Din
by Ronald B.
Publisher: Morningstar Productions
Date Added: 12/13/2014 03:18:36
Midst Battle's Din The rules seem interesting enough at first glance. My gripe with them is that they are unplayable. There is an example in the shooting rules about numbers of models necessary to cause immediate panic in enemies fired upon. This rule is mentioned in the example but is not actually in the shooting rules. Maybe I am reading it wrong. I really wanted to like these rules but I feel they are incomplete as written.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Antique Maps XX - London of the 1800's
by Andreas P.
Publisher: Split Eye Productions
Date Added: 12/12/2014 16:51:01
Antique Maps XX - London of the 1800's Great to get access to an old map. But I disagree with the former reviewers: the resolution of the scan could be much higher. It´s, quite o.k. for jumping from quarter to quarter, but insufficient for closing in and hunting your players character through alleys and streets. Lines, corners and letters are getting blurry than... Just compare with the maps of London in 'The Imperial Age: London' from Adamant Entertainment, page 7+

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Battle mat (053) Sea plain
by Marco C.
Publisher: libkneht
Date Added: 12/12/2014 14:07:35
Battle mat (053) Sea plain Simply the best! Highly recommended to all, a great job at a small price. Cheers

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FiveCore Company Command
by Michael S.
Publisher: Nordic Weasel Games
Date Added: 12/11/2014 08:30:31
FiveCore Company Command Another great addition to the FiveCore family. Level of detail and size of forces is exactly what I was looking for. Provides a quick game with very smooth play. Has me digging out miniatures from some of my old WWII board games and basing them for this game. REALLY hope to see more for this level of FiveCore!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Village Stores
by Christian K.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 12/10/2014 23:35:56
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Village Stores This is a really beautiful set - the small previews really don't do it justice. Like others I would love to see some multiple story buildings in the future, but maps like this one really help to establish the setting better than generic environments. Hopefully Heroic Maps will consider more detailed sets like this one, or perhaps release maps with optional layers with furniture and other clutter.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Village Core Set
by Christian K.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 12/10/2014 23:32:46
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Village Core Set One of the most useful sets I've tried out so far, especially when combined with the excellent Village Stores set to add interesting details. Combines well with other outdoor sets to create larger environments. I recreated the town of Greenest (from the first DnD 5e campaign) and was able to take advantage of the variety of building sizes for the various missions. Everyone at the table loved the maps!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Caves - Large Caverns
by Christian K.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 12/10/2014 23:22:54
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Caves - Large Caverns I used this set along with the a few of the smaller caves to create chapter 3 from the Hoard of the Dragon Queen (DnD 5e) along with individual encounters for other scenarios. This set strikes a great balance between visually appealing details and versatility for use in different settings, while the specific designs of the caves encourage creative dungeon layouts. Another great product from Heroic Maps.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkwater Station
by Jason S.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 12/10/2014 16:53:13
Darkwater Station This is another great map from Dramascape. It can serve across multiple game genres which is a major bonus for those that hop from genre to genre. Additionally it seems like this one could probably be used in conjunction with several of their other maps.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sewer Junction
by Jason S.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 12/10/2014 16:50:01
Sewer Junction This is a useful map for games in a variety of genres. I have used it for some supers encounters but can imagine a place for this with Shadowrun or even Victoriana. This is definitely a map that can see use over multiple games and game systems.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Campus Blocks
by Jason S.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 12/10/2014 16:26:21
Campus Blocks This is a nice map thats going to get a lot of use in a superheroes game I'm running. I like that its pretty dang big so it can accommodate multiple encounters and scenarios without getting overly repetitive.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Barracks for Gruntz 15mm 1.25
by Gary M.
Publisher: Rottenlead Publishing
Date Added: 12/08/2014 13:35:10
Barracks for Gruntz 15mm 1.25 Excellent product. Making a forces rosta so easy. Highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Song of Wind and Water
by Benjamin N.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 12/06/2014 20:02:20
Song of Wind and Water This supplement added a lot of good and useful new rules to the system. I really like the rules for standard bearer, again it lets me dust off more warhammer figures and shield wall. This was a good supplement and well worth the price, it made our campaign better and the fantastic terrain rules are actually fun.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7371 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates