Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 
     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!










Read What Others Are Saying
Meadow Fences and Walls
by Randy F.
Publisher: MiniLab Models
Date Added: 04/14/2014 00:20:49
Meadow Fences and Walls I build a lot of paper terrain, but these models are a step above. They take more time to build than the simple boxes I'm used to (and quite satisfied with) - but the extra work provides for an amazing piece of terrain. You can see pix of my build of just the wicker fence here: http://cardboard-warriors.proboards.com/post/58555

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyday Wargames Canister Fire Template
by Andrew F.
Publisher: Everyday Wargames
Date Added: 04/11/2014 13:04:56
Everyday Wargames Canister Fire Template Effective and simple. Can be coloured for even more effect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Victory Decision: Future Combat- Rival Species
by Ash B.
Publisher: A.D.Publishing
Date Added: 04/09/2014 09:12:51
Victory Decision: Future Combat- Rival Species A wonderful set of 'generic gribbly alien' rules to add to Future Combat games. These rules do two important things in my mind; 1) They don't reinvent the wheel with new terms. If a Bio weapon functions in basically the same way as a weapon from the main rulebook then those rules are used. Terms like 'bio grenade' don't replace 'grenades'. Makes the expansion nice and consistent (and lean). 2) You can use these rules with pretty much any 'alien menace' miniatures in your collection. Instead of being too specific, the units are more like a 'template' for the size and type of monster you're adding to your force. Whatever models you want to use... these rules should let you get them in! So if you're looking at adding some drooling, clicking, sneaking, murderous aliens to your games of Future Combat... this is well worth your cash....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined House #2
by Paul G.
Publisher: Lord Zsezse Works
Date Added: 04/09/2014 04:39:43
Ruined House #2 A great model. Not for the fainthearted, as there are a number of interlocking pieces that need careful planning when assembling. But good instructions are provided, and a little bit of care and attention to detail will reward you with an excellent ruined house. Another winner from Lord Zsezse!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 2: Forge of a Thousand Souls
by Alessio S.
Publisher: Nemo Works
Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:42:56
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 2: Forge of a Thousand Souls That's really awesome. It's been a while I'm looking for a good quality dungeon floorplans/tiles... Nemo's stuff are really really great for the price! I'm pretty sure it is better than several tiles made by most famous brands...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 1: Temple Ruins
by Alessio S.
Publisher: Nemo Works
Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:42:05
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 1: Temple Ruins Awesome tiles! I've just downloaded the free version, noticing the high quality I have decided to buy the whole package... Excellent fo the price!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
by Alessio S.
Publisher: Nemo Works
Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:41:42
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set Awesome tiles! I've just downloaded the free version, noticing the high quality I have decided to buy the whole package... Excellent fo the price!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Freebooter's Fate Quickstart Rules English Version
by Marc A. U.
Publisher: Freebooter Miniatures
Date Added: 04/08/2014 04:50:50
Freebooter's Fate Quickstart Rules English Version Freebooter's Fate got me into tabletop wargaming a year ago. I absolutely LOVE the fluff and the miniatures are the best on the market IMHO. I'm so happy that they decided to bring digital versions of the rule books! :D

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Soldiers Set
by Carl S.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:16:00
Science Fiction Soldiers Set Great pack! I sure wish there was a Sci-Fi soldier pack when I bought this though. This pack is kinda small so I had to buy a couple others to supplement. This is a great way to keep track of combat encounters for hi tech games. No more questions about line of sight or if characters are in or out of the bast radius of grenades or missiles. It also gives players a more comprehensive tactical picture of the battle field when multiple combatants are involved.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Villains Set
by Carl S.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:07:44
Science Fiction Villains Set Some great minis in this pack but the imperial troopers are a little dark for my printer and a lot of the detail was lost. Overall still happy with my purchase!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Warriors - FREE DEMO Set
by Carl S.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:04:05
Ancient Warriors - FREE DEMO Set Not really what I was expecting. I downloaded this just to see what the art style was like. The art is alright but doesn't mesh well with my vision of my campaign.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
by Carl S.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 04/03/2014 11:58:37
Science Fiction Soldiers III Set Loving this pack! The addition of the vehicles was a great idea! Also the soldier detail is awesome! This is why I keep coming back to buy more Arion minis

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Virtual Tabletop Tokens Fantasy Vol 1
by Malcolm W.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 04/02/2014 16:30:02
Virtual Tabletop Tokens Fantasy Vol 1 I agree with Ian's assessment of the file names. Extraordinarily poor choice. That said, the tokens are pretty nice, and worth the $2.99 I paid (on sale). Just wish I didn't have to rename them all.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Breathers Set 1: Teen Investigators
by Tiago H.
Publisher: DARKMOOK Paper Miniatures
Date Added: 04/02/2014 09:09:29
Breathers Set 1: Teen Investigators These miniatures are a perfect translation for the game table of these characters. The poses are perfect for action adventures, and exploring haunted manors full of undead, only this time they are loaded to better deal with the occupants!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Virtual Tabletop Tokens Fantasy Vol 1
by Ian M.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 04/02/2014 06:49:43
Virtual Tabletop Tokens Fantasy Vol 1 I understand the categorization of the tokens as is, but I was supremely disappointed in the lack of useful naming of the individual tokens. Monster 3 does not tell me that it is a spider, as a result I am going to have to go through all the icons and manually rename most of them, and I'm only doing that because I paid for them, otherwise they'd be binned as too much effort. Regards Ian Murphy

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
 Cart
0 items
 Hottest Titles

The Courier #86

01.The Courier #86
02.Victory Decision: Future Combat- Rival Species
03.South Atlantic War II, Second Edition
04.The Basilean Legacy - A Kings of War Supplement
05.The Courier #87
06.Close Quarters: Skirmish Miniatures Rules
07.Little Lead Wars
08.Gruntz 15mm SCI-FI
09.Victory Decision: Future Combat
10.Victory with Honour
11.Meadow Fences and Walls
12.Giant Monster Rampage: Rage of Monsters Boardgame Prototype
13.RAVENFELL: Wind & Water Mills
14.Boards elephant grass SET #3 for Fire Team Vietnam
15.Federation & Empire Chart Book
 
See All
 Reviews
Meadow Fences and Walls
I build a lot of paper terrain, but these models are a step ..
 Gift Certificates
Get Your Favorite Gamers What They REALLY Want...
$10 Gift Certificate