Close
Close
Browse







Read What Others Are Saying
The Dungeon Under the Mountain: Level 5
by Mike S.
Publisher: 0one Games
Date Added: 07/24/2016 21:46:02
The Dungeon Under the Mountain: Level 5 it's fantastic! is there a way to make this usable with roll20?

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Budget Bundle
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 07/24/2016 18:12:32
Budget Bundle Great kit, but often the wall/roof textures do not match the photos. For example the Dock-Warehouse is included in the Budget Bundle, but the texture of the second story is wood/plaster and not brick (as shown in the Maritime Building bundle). The Bait-Shop is similar where the roof does not match the pictures nor the location of the doors. Also it would have been helpful for each pdf download to have instructions about the specific model. Overall it has been a great kit to put together. Thanks to the free hovel model, I was able to experience the ease of putting Dave Graffam kits together. I use these pdf with my Silhouette Cameo which makes for faster and more accurate cutting....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 07/24/2016 18:10:15
Hovel Paper Model Thanks to the free hovel model, I was able to experience the ease of putting Dave Graffam kits together. This lead me to purchasing the Budget Bundle.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battles Before Time
by Charles E.
Publisher: Jade Tower Studio
Date Added: 07/23/2016 08:00:00
Battles Before Time A fun, tongue in cheek game demonstrating why we are superior to other pre-modern humanoids (huh?).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Necrobyss Fight Pit Freebie
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Aegis Studios
Date Added: 07/23/2016 04:46:54
Into the Necrobyss Fight Pit Freebie A beautiful piece of work. And it's completely free! Grab it! Note: While the tile size is a perfect inch (2.54 cm) in the digital file, the maps are provided as borderless pdf pages. Standard printers will add small whitespace around them, slightly reducing the final tile size.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
by W R. L.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 07/22/2016 22:06:58
Hovel Paper Model This was a very easy house kit to build. I'll be using it as a garage for the Coach House kit. After getting it together and painting the folds, I used a clear matt finish to preserve it. Graphics are outstanding and it will look great on my HO scale train layout. I also took it to work and got a lot of great comments on how "cute" it turned out. I love to model houses and now that I've found out how to do this with glued graphics onto cardboard, I'll be making quite a few more. I cannot believe how sturdy the house kits are once they are assembled. I doubt that I'll ever assemble another plastic kit since these kits look so much more realistic than plastic models which cost a lot more. If you keep the models at your current price levels, I believe that I'll be more able to purchase more; sure beats the prices of plastic models. I love the realism that these house kits add to my layout. I would highly recommend these kits to anyone who wants to beat the price of plastic model...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
by W R. L.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 07/22/2016 21:50:04
Coach House Paper Model This was a very easily built house kit. Instructions were very clear and after it was finished ( in one night ) I took it to work and got quite a few great comments on how it looked. I used a matt clear spray after I touched up the folds with my acrylic paints. Looks great and will look great on my model HO scale layout. Thanks.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Into the Wild
by Mike K.
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
Date Added: 07/22/2016 13:17:31
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Into the Wild These are great if you need minis for a game and don't have any. Good work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Desert Map-Tiles - Canyon
by Daniel D.
Publisher: Black Scrolls Games
Date Added: 07/22/2016 12:53:07
Desert Map-Tiles - Canyon Another fine map tha adds good depth for RPG games. While best in Western or post Apoc RPG's it also has uses in Desert Fantasy games as well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Retro Space Set Two: The Imperiax
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:53:09
Retro Space Set Two: The Imperiax Excellent futuristic fighters, using them as an unofficial troop type, Space Pirates, while play testing a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE]
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:50:26
Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE] Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Veterans
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:49:57
Terra Force: Veterans Excellent futuristic fighters, using them as unofficial Auxiliaries to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Elite Marines
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:45:18
Terra Force: Elite Marines Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game for Reforged Studios.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Urban Ops
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:43:10
Terra Force: Urban Ops Excellent futuristic partisans, using them for an unofficial troop type in a game I'm play testing for Reforged Studios.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Marines
by Arctic D. G.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:40:59
Terra Force: Marines Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8041 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates