Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
by JERRY M.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 18:17:36
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures) Like all of Mr. Babble's sets, this is reminiscent of the old-school Dungeon Floor Plans. (In fact, some of the pages look like they would fit right into some of the forest sets.) What you get are pages of assorted foliage in different hues (and pages of B&W so you can color them yourself) and some grassy pages as well. The detail is excellent, and overall this is a simple, but useful set. And the price is good too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Playset - Assorted Supers
by Michael P.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 09/18/2014 17:31:20
Mini Playset - Assorted Supers Good set with nice, dynamic poses. Good mix of character types, and with 3 color sets to choose from you have lots of options. Looking forward to the next set soon! Would love to see some grouped villians to battle. Hi-tech crooks, power armored soldiers etc.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:55:10
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War I mostly like this set. The figures are quite nice and have a variety of poses for working the various positions of the guns. My one problem with this set is the flat gun. There are three types of guns (Light, Medium, Heavy) bt each is simply a profile and is completely flat. This is a bit of a miss for me. I think the flat guns look a little "funny". It would have been easy enough to make a 2.5D version where the carriage is flat the wheels are separate and then there would be a flat cross piece to connect the carriage to the wheels. I've done this sort of thing with Junior General cannons. I hope the designer will consider updating this kit with that sort of model. It really adds a lot to the model....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:50:54
Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2 This set has pikement and command in 5 colors. They can be combined with the flag mod set for even more variety. Very nice drawings and lots of poses like the musketeer sets with both side and front views. Like others you can use a paint program (GIMP) for making entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:48:40
Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4 This set is really a bit more of a command set with a few new pike poses. There are 5 colors in the set and a modular flag set so you can model different armies and so forth. Like the other sets, copy and paste is not disabled so you can import them to your favorite paint program and mod further or make entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:46:09
Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War What can I say? I delivers what it says on the tin! 30YW/ECW Musketeers both front on and side view. There is enough variety to make a good irregular looking unit or you can take your preference and do all side views or all front views. This set has something like five different uniform colors. You can import these and make entire sheets of a single figure type if you like. This is a must have if you plan on gaming Pike and Shot in paper.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reiters - 30 Years War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:43:17
Reiters - 30 Years War This is a nice set of cavalry figures and there is enough to cover most mounted types for the TYW/ECW. There are no lobsterpot helmets but that is a pretty small problem. There is one trooper carrying a long arm which screams dragoon but he is wearing a breast plate. Again small issue. As copy and paste is not disabled in this set, you can import into GIMP and make your own mashups. A nice set to have.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Six: Crypt Crawl
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:07:04
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Six: Crypt Crawl Excellent work as always for this vendor. I love the minis all having back artwork as well as different poses. Makes them look so great on the tabletop!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Possessed Cultists Warband
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Brave Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:05:14
Brave Adventures Possessed Cultists Warband Incredible mini set, I will be using these guys for my puply Realms of Cthulhu Savage Worlds campaign! Would love to see more gothic horror, especially Lovecraftian monsters and investigators for this artist

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zombie Santa and the Elves of Doom - Okumarts Games 2011 Holiday Freebie
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:03:29
Zombie Santa and the Elves of Doom - Okumarts Games 2011 Holiday Freebie Awesome set. Perfect for a holiday zombie adventure!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:02:39
RAVENFELL: Core Set Ok set, though it should have been better than Dragonshire and even more versitle. But it isn't. The textures are better, but that's as far as any improvement for a new fantasy town set goes. The fold flat system is just way too flimsy.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 13:59:12
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections This is a decent set but many things are not included that should have been (such as rooms that match the broken ruin halls). Also 50% are bone walled pieces that I just cant see using more than once. Unlike the original dungeon sets this isn't nearly as versatile.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 13:56:35
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures) Even though this is only a $3 set, Im very disappointed with this purchased. The art is just not that nice looking especially the dark versions...its like the publisher didn't even try. Also it would have been nice to have the grass tile at a square 6x6. I just don't see myself wasting my ink in printed multiple of this to use as a forest on the tabletop.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Undead Warband
by Shannon J B.
Publisher: Brave Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 13:53:12
Brave Adventures Undead Warband An absolutely gorgeous set, the art is top notch and has the detailed back of every mini. I couldn't be more happy to add these in my next horror adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections
by JERRY M.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 09/17/2014 21:27:08
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections Another great set from Billiam Babble! Even though this is a new set, it brings back memories of the 80s and 90s, when Games Workshop released their iconic Dungeon Floor Plans sets. This is an amazing full color set of corridors, intersections, vaults, and rooms done up in a dungeon/ tomb motif, with detailed brick/stone walls or bone borders. I also like all of the additional dungeon dressing as well as the 2.5 d/ 3d doors, statues, and coffins. Well worth the price for any minis adventurer!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7288 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates