Wargame Vault
Narrow Results







Back
Paper Modeling Guide $0.00
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
16 18
4 2
1 0
1 0
0 0
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to view
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:44:24

This is full of tips and tricks for paper modeling. I like it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Dermot H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/26/2016 15:58:24

GREAT LITTLE BOOKLET. COVERS ALL THE BASICS OF PRINTABLES ASSEMBLY

PERFECT FOR BEGINNERS BEFORE ATTEMPTING ANY BUILD



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Macey G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/30/2014 18:15:57

Very informative and helpful. I will be using these products for my gaming table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Mike A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2014 17:19:11

If you are going to buy paper terrain this is the publication you need. Very comprehensive and lots of pictures ... and it's free! Highly recommended (as is building paper terrain)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Ian H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2013 11:57:45

I really enjoyed reading this guide BUT: IT IS NOT PRINTER FRIENDLY! Whilst I appreciate the layout, I don't want to balance a desktop computer on my workbench. Power tools and paints are not computer friendly. Would it be possible to include a 'computer friendly' PDF as well. i.e. One that will print adequately in Black and White without draining the (costly) ink reservoirs in printers? As a retiree who is just getting back into modelling and terrain building I found this an excellent starting point. Very well laid out and methodical in its approach to the subject but the previous caveat still applies. Almost a perfect '10'.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Like many of my model PDFs, this one includes multiple graphics layers. I recommend using Adobe Acrobat Reader to open this file. Find \"Navigation Panels > Layers\". From there, you can adjust the layout graphics to make it more print-friendly.
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Maurice C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/26/2013 02:40:23

Being a bit of a card-crafting headcase I didn't expect to learn much from these instructions and I wasn't surprised. They do give enough information to get a beginner started though and it's always worth checking these things when starting on a new range, just in case.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by James T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2013 20:38:39

Great product - I had never done paper modelling before, and found this an invaluable resource. Cannot recommend it highly enough!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Dave R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/21/2012 17:05:17

Very useful guide; I had never thought of reverse scoring, it improves the look of the models no end. Lots of useful stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Gordon H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/01/2012 12:56:02

Even if you think you know all there is about card modelling you will still learn some new things from this great guide



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Michael M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/27/2012 20:23:16

Well illustrated with helpful hints that apply to any paper project. I'm sure to get valuable use from it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Craig D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2011 14:31:44

A good simple guide to paper modelling, some very preactical ideas. You cannot be getting advice from an experience person



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Robin E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2011 16:16:16

When reading through this guide, I found it to be well laid out and detailed. It not only provided informative instructions on how to properly build paper models, it also provided details on the type of tools required to make these models as detailed as possible. My next step is to purchase and contruct some of these models to make sure that the instructions are as well laid out as I believe them to be and that once completed and on the gaming table I will be pleased with the overall look and quality of the buildings purchased....stay tuned!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by max b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2011 12:48:57

awesome product!! had a blast putting the buildings together. i am going to purchase more of them!! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by david n. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2011 12:34:02

excellent product thumbs up from me id even go ar far as to say they look fantastic when built



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Andrea F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2011 03:14:34

The Guide is very exhaustive and with an excellent graphic proposal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates