Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Downtown
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2018 15:55:41

Very cool work here. It is perfect for any cifi/ modern sstreet battle or street encounter. If you are using Roll20 and have dynamic lighting you can block out the shop inside details until the PCs make an entrance. Even if you are using them for live games, having both the streets and the inside of the buildings available is very helpful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Downtown
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Old House
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 05:16:59

This one is one that I happen to love because it is not filled with a bunch of images that ruin the map. Too many times you will see people filling their maps with images that just get in the way. You can add things later on your own if you want a chair there or a cat in the corner! This makes the re-usability of the image high which is great because it is an old house and you will always find more old houses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old House
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Arabian Fortress
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 05:11:54

The detail in this image is fantastic. I do not print out these products, I only use them for VTT because during live games i always use 3 dimensional setups. I think DramaScape does a great job with all of their products for VTT. Then again I always alter and add things to images that I want for specific games that I run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arabian Fortress
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Library
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:53:33

Its a library and its free, freaking 5 stars man! Whenever you need a library for your VTT this one will help you out. I think if its free that should automatically make it pretty awesome. Someone did a lot of work and they are offering to people for no cost.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Library
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

SciFi Bars
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:36:36

This one is perfect for use in my scifi VTT. I like how it is left as a basic scifi club and not overly filled with images you do not need there. You can always throw in your own dressings in images which is something I think some people overlook when they are getting maps. When people want hexes they will add hexes, when they need more chairs or computers they can always add more wherever they want. This one rocks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SciFi Bars
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Medieval Market
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:27:20

If you need a medieval market this is all you will ever need. Great detail and great for VTT. I love how they give you many different options and not just one image.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Star Map
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:24:21

Love having this star map for my VTTs. You also get more than one, so if you need space station it is there, planet it is there, or just blank space it is there. Sweet!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Map
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

City Ruins
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:21:28

This layout is awesome! They do a great job with many of their products and this one is great for any post apocalyptic ruin or modern ruin. No complaints here at all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

INN-Teriors 3: The Manor House Inn
Publisher: Scrying Eye Games
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2015 03:49:02

Scrying Eye always delivers quality maps that are actually worth the money, great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INN-Teriors 3: The Manor House Inn
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

War of the Dead: The Digital Dead
Publisher: Daring Entertainment
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2015 03:02:13

Very good job putting this together and offering it for free. For those who are starting to use VTTs and need POGs to start out with I would certainly recommend this product. Great job, the fact that it is free is awesome.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
War of the Dead: The Digital Dead
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Chaos 6010: Sevatus Atlas
Publisher: Arcanum Syndicate
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2014 18:52:10

Its free and briefly describes the empires and races of the Sevatin Galaxy. A good sourcebook, and did I mention, it's free. -Amanda



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chaos 6010: Sevatus Atlas
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Ravenlands 1 Freebie: Winter Cottage
Publisher: Scrying Eye Games
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/26/2011 03:06:58

I love all the scrying eye maps and they just keep getting better! They can be used for any genre and any setting. As a game master you can carry them around in your pack and be ready for any situation your players might encounter and you can do so at a great price. Good job guys!

-Rogue



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ravenlands 1 Freebie: Winter Cottage
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates