Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info
Nemo Works
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by Gary N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2017 16:43:02

What great-looking miniatures! A pleasure to look at and use in my games!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
by Gary N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/16/2017 16:40:10

All of the previous reviewers are correct... Every one of the products in the Endless Dungeons series are fantastic. The artwork is outstanding and the way the tiles are created make for any easy, quick setup of a random dungeon. I sincerely hope NemoWorks plans on continuing with the line, as I will definitely be buying anything & everything they release for Endless Dungeons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
by will m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2016 01:21:37

This is a top notch product. I wish there were more sets available. I would buy them all!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by Parduz P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 18:15:05

Amazing set of miniatures. Each character is full of tiny details, accurately enlighted, and full of personality. The style is more realistic than most of the other miniature producers but being completly hand drawn the realism is not cold and artificial like the 3D rendered ones. Is one of the best set of miniatures around, and i can't wait to see new sets from this artist.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - Basic Set Demo
by Isaac L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 12:32:56

While the full version may be good, this is lacking in my opinion. You need an image editing program such as Paint.Net or Photoshop to get these into tiles. Also, the counters you can add to tiles don't always match the dungeon detail itself. While it looks like it could be useful, it doesn't deliver as well as it might and so I give a rating of 3, partially because it is a nice free introduction. If you are to get this I would recommend buying the complete version or, even better, purchasing tiles from the Heroic Maps line on DriveThruRPG.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set Demo
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by umberto p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2014 16:36:21

Very good product. Minis are clear and really polished. Hope to see other sets soon, maybe more thematic (i.e. a set of warriors, one of mages and so on).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2014 07:01:02

Clearly one of THE best papercraft miniatures sets I have EVER seen!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2014 01:23:35

Great product. Perfect paper minis. A wave of new ( and beautiful ) in a constant evolution sector ( thankfully ). Bravo!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2014 01:17:23

Incredibly expressive minis from a new designer. More



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Miniatures - Heroes Volume 1
by Paolo A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2014 00:57:39

A great Work! Looking foreward for more news... Thank you for you're job Nemo.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Under the Mountain
by Parduz P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2014 18:07:56

I'm getting tired. I could write AGAIN how awesome this set is. I could just copy/paste from my reviews of the others sets Nemo Works produced. I could just slap here the usual "Awesome", "Fantastic" words. I hope to make this review count and sound sincere as it is by just saying this. Nemo Works raised the level of what i expect from a tile set. He set a new standard, a new quality level that ALL (and i mean ALL) the other producers have to reach. A player may like more a style or another, and that's a matter of taste. But the sheer amount of details and talent Nemo put in his sets is, right now, superior.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Under the Mountain
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 2: Forge of a Thousand Souls
by Alessio S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:42:56

That's really awesome. It's been a while I'm looking for a good quality dungeon floorplans/tiles... Nemo's stuff are really really great for the price! I'm pretty sure it is better than several tiles made by most famous brands...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 2: Forge of a Thousand Souls
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 1: Temple Ruins
by Alessio S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:42:05

Awesome tiles! I've just downloaded the free version, noticing the high quality I have decided to buy the whole package... Excellent fo the price!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - FREE Add-On 1: Temple Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
by Alessio S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2014 10:41:42

Awesome tiles! I've just downloaded the free version, noticing the high quality I have decided to buy the whole package... Excellent fo the price!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Endless Dungeons - Basic Set Demo
by Alessio S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2014 09:36:24

That's really awesome. It's been a while I'm looking for a good quality dungeon floorplans/tiles... Nemo's stuff are really really great for the price! I'm pretty sure it is better than several tiles made by most famous brands...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set Demo
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates