Wargame Vault
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Vine Maze
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2017 17:27:06

Great layout for the games I play, my freinds and I love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vine Maze
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Star Map
by Trevor L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2017 16:48:27

The artwork is very nice. The biggest disappontment is that the VTT (single image) versions have no hex lines (the Space Station map does have them, but they are very faint). I was hoping to be able to print a single large hex map (instead of having to trim and tape together 18 pages to make the map), but that option is not available. It would have been better if there were full-size hex AND grid versions included, or at least a full-size PDF with layers that you could change.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Star Map
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Asylum
by Seth D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2017 19:17:22

This map product is 5 full color 32 x 30 inch levels of a Victorian Asylum.

That bit was easy for me to gloss over, but seriously, there's 5 levels to this this building.

What I was looking for was a product that I could download, print out, gluestick to carboard, and use for the entireity of a spooky dungeon crawl, with 1-inch grid movement spaces for tactical combat in my 1-inch game of choice, without having to put together any "build as you go" tiles, in a single file.

That's exactly was this was. This was the Asylum-themed "dungeon in a pdf" that I needed. I'll never need another one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Asylum
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Trains: Wild West
by Zak G. Date Added: 09/15/2017 11:50:59

I am rating this product with 1 star only because despite saying that the product is virtual tabletop friendly, it is anything but. The trains themselves are fine, but with nontransparent jpgs the product is as good as useless to me (and others I\\'m sure).

Note: I reviewed this product previously, and linked to a competing product I would rather recommend. However, drivethrurpg has determined linking competing products to be against policy.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Trains: Wild West
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Ambush Road
by Ted F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 12:14:35

Love it. This group does good work. There is plenty of detail, and the images are provided with hexes, squares, and plain to suit your playing preference. I highly recommend this product and DreamScope's other products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ambush Road
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Abandoned Station
by Aram d. B. O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2017 11:34:49

The overall design of the map looks immediately impressive. Regrettably, when zooming in on it after purchase and later when printing it out I realized the very poor resolution of everything, which makes it look very pasty and unsharp. Plus, the grid seems a little out of the way in some places of the map, creating squares for figures to stand on where it doesn't make much sense for the to do so (half inside a wall, etc.). All in all, a great map in theory, but a very unsatisfying product.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Station
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

City Blocks 02
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:54:32

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks 02
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

City Blocks
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:54:01

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Campus Blocks
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:52:40

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Campus Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hangar Control
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2017 04:39:46

Great addon to the Hangar & it's free , what can I say more. Thanks for this free addon.

I'm going to add walls ,pillars & stairs to it so I can set it higher than the hangar, it will look great.

I'm going to use these for 15mm scifi ( Gruntz ) but I'm pretty sure they can be used for any setting.

Thanks Keep it up



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hangar Control
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Hanger 1A
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2017 04:34:42

This is the first purchase I made from Dramascape & I must say it is aBeautiful piece of work. I haven't printed it out yet but I'm sure it will look great. My only wish is that it had walls also. I know they are represented from the top but it would have been nice to have them. In fact I will make 3D walls ( say 2 to 3 " high foamboard ) , gantries & stairs for a complete scene. Perhaps they will be available in the future as a generic addon, like the free Hangar control.

Thanks Keep up the great work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hanger 1A
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
We are glad you like it, the Scifi Floor tiles set has walls to print and put together maybe you could use those. http://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/112361/SciFi-Floor-Tiles?affiliate_id=12615
Wasteland Defense Line
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/31/2016 15:59:11

THis is not a product, this is a rip-off.

What you get is a narrow strip-map that isn't large enough for a single encounter. Even if you cut & pasted it to repeat (which would be paijnfdully obvious) you still would have a playing area a PC could traverse in a single movement phase.

Complete junk.

Go with any Oone's product; they are cheaper, better quality, and cover large areas.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Wasteland Defense Line
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for your review Although we are struggling to understand it; With the map being 18 US Letter/A4 pages when printed out, 48 inches by 30 inches and the average characters movement being 6 inches, we are struggling to see how an average PC could traverse the map in a single movement phase.
Basic Tavern
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2016 13:21:47

This is a good looking map. I can't wait to play on it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Border Fort
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2016 13:18:40

With or without the hex overlay, this wonderfully detailed map would be great for wargaming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Border Fort
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

The Gallows
by Stuart B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:14:20

Cahit waqit to cut this one out an put together. Looks great !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gallows
Click to show product description

Add to Wargame Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 247 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates